Logo White
Watch Demo

C & G Heating & Cooling

Own this business?
5.0
12 reviews
|Contractors|St. Louis, MO 63143

7805 Manchester Rd, St. Louis, MO 63143

(314) 645-0535

http://www.cgheating.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

C2g Environmental
5.0
(4) · Contractors

165 Sherwood Ave a

(631) 414-7757

2 people are looking at this business

Thevenin Ent
5.0
(2) · Contractors
A/c Appliance Service
5.0
(1) · Contractors

9207 Enterprise Ct

(571) 379-4750
Mullenberg Plumbing & Heating
5.0
(4) · Contractors

12782 218th St W

(507) 685-2986

1 person is looking at this business

Prime Hvac
5.0
(7) · Contractors

2614 Robindale Dr

(334) 803-2522

1 person is looking at this business

Johnstone Supply of Redding
5.0
(1) · Contractors

940 Wall St

(530) 222-6421

About

C & G Heating and Cooling has been serving the St. Louis area for over 25 years. Our philosophy has been to always provide excellent service with one thing in mind: the customer. We believe that customer service should prevail on each and every service call. We believe in excellent service and craftsmanship so much that we offer the Best Guarantees in the industry, and we put them in writing. Our qualified technicians are continually trained in all of the latest technologies in the heating and cooling industry. Plus, our Comfort Specialists are experts in analyzing your entire home to make sure your furnace, air conditioner or heat pump delivers the very best in comfort and efficiency. We of

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
12 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ed Wulkopf on Facebook

6 months ago

02/12/2019, 09:08 AM
Great service and knowledgeable technicians.
Lisa Nelson on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 01:50 AM
Called C+G yesterday and scheduled with Darlene. She was very friendly. Larry arrived this morning. He was nice, helpful, and explained why our system was not working. A+ service!
Kati Castello Johnson on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2018, 03:57 AM
We had a top notch team of installers on May 22, 2018. Scott, Noal, & Brad were professional, considerate, and extremely polite. We not only had a new AC & coil put in, but also a new register in our kitchen, at the recommendation of another company. They started the job about 745/8am and were finished by 230pm. Larry, one of their maintenance guys, was the one who helped me from the beginning, and was amazing! I will recommend C & G to anyone who asks. Thank you!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tim Othy on Facebook

a year ago

03/29/2018, 07:24 AM
Brian Clark on Facebook

2 years ago

09/27/2017, 10:09 AM
Sean Reilly on Facebook

3 years ago

05/26/2016, 07:59 AM
I used C & G last fall when my furnace went out. Their technician was knowledgeable and professional. After he replaced my igniter we were up and running.
My Furnace & AC were like 23 years old, so a couple weeks ago I had them come out to give me a quote for a new furnace and AC. The process was great, I'm new to this game so their guy laid all my options out before me and explained them really well. We went with a furnace and AC that got rebates from Ameren and Laclede, in addition to Trane rebates. The install went smoothly and we couldn't be happier.
Thanks guys!
Business Response:

Great to hear! We appreciate your business and always strive for 100% customer satisfaction

sean126 on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

10/02/2013, 12:39 PM
Great Experience. About a month ago, I Got home from work and my AC wasn't working, I was already off the next day to as I was changing from Charter to Direct TV, so I set up an appointment for C and G to come out and fix the AC. It turned out to be a bad capacitor, the technician had the right part on his truck and I was up and running in no time.
C and G was fast and professional, would definitely recommend.
applemyworld on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

03/05/2012, 05:04 AM
No credit check financing is here and for real!!! I needed a new system in order to sell my home but was strapped for cash!!! These guys hooked me up!!! Jesse your the best man! Thank you guys!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.