Logo White
Watch Demo

Byte Me Computer Services

Claimed
5.0
126 reviews
|Electronics Repair|Canton, NC 28716

572 Champion Dr, Canton, NC 28716

(828) 565-0404

http://bytemewnc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Computer repairs, sales, upgrades, virus removal, data recovery, and Custom Built Gaming Computers.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
126 reviews
5115
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 49 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews5.0YellowBot
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christopher Coats on Facebook

14 days ago

05/06/2019, 04:58 AM
Had a very sick computer with a faulty cooling system. Jason took a look at it and was very thorough, professional and respectful for my hardware. I was impressed from the moment I walked in with my tower to the day I paid and got it back home.
My desktop hasn't run this quiet and cool in a long time. I can't recommend this business enough. If you have a problem, he will definitely solve it and go the extra mile. I'm looking to upgrade my hard drive soon and will definitely be back to Byte Me Computers for any of my upgrade needs.
Don't settle for anyone else around the Canton, Clyde, Candler or Waynesville area. This is THE place to go.
Kelly Hamilton on Facebook

3 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:10 AM
Jason at Byte Me Computers was so helpful to me and my husband. We just moved here and we were lost without our computer. He found the problem and was very patient with us. I would recommend taking your computer to Byte Me without any hesitation.
Morgan HeathAnsarah on Facebook

3 months ago

02/07/2019, 02:30 AM
The Best Place By far For All your Pc Needs! Experience was great and personable. All questions were answered in detail ...service is outstanding ...I bought A Gaming Desktop ...Operates Exactly as was described/I can play My games As Well As Stream My Radio Station (WNC Jamzz ) Simultaneously with No issues Whatsoever ...Looks Amazing (lights up green) all wiring was neatly Placed throughout the Tower ...I would recommend Any one needing A New PC to Go Check Em Out ...Or if you Need One Serviced As Well All options are gone Over In in detail ...Thanks Jason For The Killer Set Up !
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Becky Bates on Facebook

4 months ago

01/16/2019, 02:02 AM
Excellent customer service and knowledge. We wouldn't go anywhere else. We recommend Byte Me to everyone.
Lori Farrington on Facebook

4 months ago

01/12/2019, 01:26 AM
Jason did excellent job on Dell laptop. Got it back up and running. Great local business! Honest and good value. Will definitely use again.
Michael Gemme on Facebook

5 months ago

12/28/2018, 06:11 AM
Excellent service and knowledge.
Donna Jean Myers on Facebook

6 months ago

11/14/2018, 11:51 AM
Excellent Service Knowledgeable, honest, fair prices.
Stephen Dukas on Facebook

8 months ago

09/21/2018, 12:25 PM
Jason built a state-of-the-art computer for me after taking the time to consult with me about my exact needs. It has performed above and beyond my expectations. I wholeheartedly recommend Byte Me Computers and Jason's professionalism!
Randy O'Quinn on Facebook

8 months ago

09/21/2018, 11:07 AM
Great computer shop will be shopping for my PC supplies here more often. Great customer service and friendly, which goes a long way.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.