Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byrider Lafayette

Claimed
4.3
560 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

575 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 449-8200

https://www.byrider.com/dealerships/buy-here-pay-here-lafayette-47905-inc05

Open now:9:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888
5.0
(90) · Automotive

800 S Reed Rd

(765) 553-5178

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

9 people are looking at this business

4.8
(861) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
About

At Byrider, we do buy here pay here differently. When you visit our dealership, you’ll find quality and care you won’t find anywhere else. With our fast and easy approval process, low down payments, bi-weekly car payments, warranty coverage and optional service packages, you’ll want to join the over 1 million customers who have gotten back on the road with Byrider.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
560 reviews
5310
  
448
  
316
  
25
  
154
  
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephanie Cruz on Facebook

2 years ago

11/07/2019, 08:56 AM
i have only had my car since april and have a had it in 5 times ...the last time i had ut in on the 16th of october and just got it returned today and the only reason i got it back today is because i had to throw a fit !!! and now i have to call again in the morning because it still is not correct after having it all this time and doesnt want to start right ...said they fixed all issues but that clearly not true..the new worker that been in charge has no answers or knowledge of how to deal with customers... wants to argue with the customer ...and dodges your phone calls becausr he cant do his job ...miss Jeremiah a ton at least he communicated with u...
Business Response:

Stephanie, we're disappointed to hear about your experience. Know that we take feedback like this seriously. Please reach out to the Byrider Lafayette location at (765) 449-8200 so we can address this situation directly with our team.

Vanity Marie on Facebook

2 years ago

10/18/2019, 21:28 PM
Love it they are really helpful
Teresa Aalsup on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 12:20 PM
Wasn’t happy with the service
Business Response:

Teresa, we're extremely sorry that you had to face such difficulties with our customer service. We pride ourselves in providing quality customer service. Kindly reach us directly at (765) 449-8200, so that we can make it up to you.

Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Randy Dawkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 08:22 AM
it took a some time to get my truck done but the job was done great. The service mgr is really a fantastic guy very helpful.thank you
Business Response:

Randy, what an amazing review! So glad we could exceed your expectations on your recent visit. We are all smiles after reading your kind words.❤❤

Stephanie Stiles on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 08:06 AM
I would like too say thank you too Jeremy in sales and Jeremiah in service for making my visit too Lafayette byryder great and helping me get a new car! We love our dodge journey(Zelda as we call it)! Thank you guys sooo much!
Business Response:

Stephanie, thank you for sharing your experience with Jeremy! We want to sincerely thank you for your business. That is one awesome sexy car!❤❤

Shalisia Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 19:49 PM
Well they do have good service n also work with u on the prices Jerimah does have great customer service never had a problem his very good at his job n I wanna thank I guys for being there for me I give jermaih 5 stars
Business Response:

Shalisia, that’s what we like to hear! Glad we could get you riding out in style. 🚙

David A Crawford on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 21:11 PM
yes super nice Mr Jeremiah dowell so nice he the service mgr
Business Response:

Allen , thank you for the excellent review! We think Jeff is pretty great, too. We will let them know you enjoyed your visit. That is one sexy ride!😎🚗

Drew Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 18:17 PM
11 calls later and still haven’t been able to make a payment. I have been a customer for 6 years. My wife and I have bought 4 cars in total. I have tried to give them the benefit of the doubt. All I wanted to do was make a payment. Instead I got to deal with rude agents from corporate who are incompetent in solving customer problems. Why should I have to beg you to take my money?! Then I’m instructed by the local dealer to try using the mobile. Big shocker it also doesn’t work. For the amount of interest I pay you would think I could at least get help when I need it. I will say that the guy who sold me my car was nice. It’s the only pleasant part of dealing with JD Byrider, the buying experience. Everything else is a disastrous downhill ride. I will not buy from them ever again. I will save my money and spend it where my business and loyalty is appreciated. I’m done.
Business Response:

Drew, we take feedback like this very seriously. We would like to learn more about what happened and work to earn your trust back. Please reach out to us at (765) 449-8200 so we can understand what happened.

Angie Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

07/19/2019, 16:49 PM
⚠️⚠️My car is a piece of crap that I got from them. Don’t buy from them! Breaking down every other month, takes them forever to even get my car in. Then I get my car back and something else goes wrong. It’s not worth my time or money anymore. I spend almost $400 a month on a car I keep having to put money into that I’m not keeping after my 4 year lease is up. Making payments is a hassle with them. They should make it easier on us and they don’t!⚠️⚠️
Business Response:

Angie, we are sorry you had a negative experience with us. We want to look into what happened and make it better. Please reach out to our Byrider Lafayette team at (765) 449-8200 with the details.

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.