Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byrider Lafayette

Claimed
4.3
556 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

575 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 449-8200

https://www.byrider.com/dealerships/buy-here-pay-here-lafayette-47905-inc05

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888
5.0
(90) · Automotive

800 S Reed Rd

(765) 553-5178
4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(859) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
About

At Byrider, we do buy here pay here differently. When you visit our dealership, you’ll find quality and care you won’t find anywhere else. With our fast and easy approval process, low down payments, bi-weekly car payments, warranty coverage and optional service packages, you’ll want to join the over 1 million customers who have gotten back on the road with Byrider.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
556 reviews
5306
  
448
  
316
  
25
  
154
  
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Josh Clark on Facebook

a year ago

04/06/2020, 14:28 PM
They have an awesome service center and Jeremiah is probably the best service manager there is always willing to work with you and is just an all-around awesome dude I don’t know where you guys found this guy but keep up the good work
Christian Ferguson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2020, 06:59 AM
the service department has always been good and treating me Fair really appreciate how well they've handled my business my problems they were very prompt with doing so and very helpful
Business Response:

Giving you an awesome Customer Service is in our blood. Thank you for this wonderful review. We are all smiles that we've provided you an excellent service and helped you back on the road the Byrider way! Thank you, Christian 🙌😊

Seth Bouldin on Facebook

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 03:37 AM
Katie and the entire service team are BEYOND amazing. They have addressed every issue no matter how small they knew it was important to me. Ordered parts ahead of time and scheduled me perfect so I could have it all done in 1 day and my vehicle back. They also found ways to get my bill decreased by almost $400 from the original quote. Cannot day enough positive about them. Thanks you guys, more than I could EVER express :). Just be careful with sales. Make sure you get everything is writing because “oh I’ll have that looked at and taken care” doesn’t mean that it will happen just because sales told you so. And watch out with the referrals even if you refer someone and take the time to explain your experience and the potential customer applies over a website then the person who created the website gets your referral check NOT YOU 🙄
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Crawford David on Facebook

2 years ago

02/12/2020, 12:03 PM
no they lie there 2200 that need to be fixed on my 2008 Pontiac torrent the voltage is acting up Jeffery told me not to come back not even a dam year the car has more problems then any car I ever owned hell general motors said it's not worth fixing. dont go to byrider they lie in Lafayette Indiana
Brenda Rutherford on Facebook

2 years ago

01/26/2020, 16:58 PM
You have great customer service you guys I would recommend you 110 percent thank you so much
Business Response:

Brenda, it's a wonderful day when we hear such excellent feedback. We are all smiles that we've provided you an awesome service, the Byrider way. Thank you for sharing this! 😊✌

Stacey Fredson on Facebook

2 years ago

01/23/2020, 06:00 AM
We just bought our 5th car through Byrider. I highly recommend getting a good deal and a fantastic vehicle. With the 4 year warranty how could you go wrong!! And Jeff as the salesperson is absolutely amazing and funny!! Thank you
Paul Jonathan Snyder on Facebook

2 years ago

01/10/2020, 00:26 AM
Jeremy was awesome! Got us in and out with no issues.
Business Response:

Paul, thank you for the excellent review! We think Jeremy is pretty great, too. 👏 👏 We will let them know you enjoyed your visit.

Connie Sue Pritchard on Facebook

2 years ago

12/23/2019, 05:36 AM
Great people and great vehicles
Business Response:

Connie, it's a wonderful day when we hear such excellent feedback. We are all smiles that we've provided you an awesome service, the Byrider way. Thank you for sharing this! 😊✌

Deborah Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2019, 18:44 PM
The people there were very nice and reliable.
Business Response:

Deborah, we’re delighted to hear the service was excellent! Thanks for calling this out 🚙

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.