Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byrider Lafayette

Claimed
4.3
553 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

575 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 449-8200

https://www.byrider.com/dealerships/buy-here-pay-here-lafayette-47905-inc05

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888
5.0
(90) · Automotive

800 S Reed Rd

(765) 553-5178
4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(855) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
About

At Byrider, we do buy here pay here differently. When you visit our dealership, you’ll find quality and care you won’t find anywhere else. With our fast and easy approval process, low down payments, bi-weekly car payments, warranty coverage and optional service packages, you’ll want to join the over 1 million customers who have gotten back on the road with Byrider.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
553 reviews
5303
  
448
  
316
  
25
  
154
  
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael Radice on Facebook

a year ago

08/12/2020, 15:56 PM
on time apts great customer service
Business Response:

Michael we’re happy our used car dealership could be of service. Thanks for your review 💯

Cassidy Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

08/08/2020, 04:08 AM
Never had anyone speak to me the way I was spoken to today. I felt like I was getting yelled at for my bad credit by my father. Even if I had the money to put down today, after being spoken to the way I was, I would of definitely taken it somewhere else. Will never purchase from here.
Business Response:

Cassidy we're disappointed to hear about your experience. Know that we take feedback like this seriously. Please reach out to our used car dealership at (765) 449-8200 so we can address this situation directly with our team.

Mary England on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2020, 06:57 AM
Very nice salesmen, Easy to get approved and drive away with a vehicle
Business Response:

Mary giving you quality and hassle-free service is our goal. We are happy to get you back on the road in no time and looking forward to your next visit. Thank you for patronizing us.💙💙 #MyByrider

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Timothy Castleberry on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 15:49 PM
There service is great and they r nice
Business Response:

Timothy that’s what we like to hear! Glad our dealership could get you riding out in style. 💯

Jai Cole on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2020, 01:59 AM
Jeremiah is always very professional and helpful. Quick services. They let you know the problem and how they intend to fix it.
Business Response:

Jai we’re delighted to hear that the service provided by Jeremiah was excellent! Thank you for the positive feedback. We are glad to help you get back on the road. ❤😎 #MyByrider

Cherry Nwaigwe on Facebook

a year ago

05/01/2020, 09:19 AM
Yes! I love coming here everyone is very nice and I appreciate all the service I get from the staff here. Thank u again
Business Response:

Cherry, we’re delighted to hear the service was excellent! Thanks for calling this out 🚙

Kristina Purvis on Facebook

a year ago

04/28/2020, 18:37 PM
They were quick and very polite!!
Business Response:

Kristina, thank you for sharing such kind words! Quick and painless is what we aim for.😊👍

Phillip Smith on Facebook

a year ago

04/22/2020, 20:35 PM
Jeffery is a great person to work with
Business Response:

Phillip, what an amazing review! So glad we could exceed your expectations on your recent visit. We are all smiles after reading your kind words about Jeffery! Thanks for sharing this.😍🙌

Michael Martin on Facebook

a year ago

04/15/2020, 12:17 PM
i had an amazing experience with the service center. Jeremiah was an amazing service manager with keeping me informed and friendly service threw the entire experience. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.