Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byrider Lafayette

Claimed
4.3
553 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

575 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 449-8200

https://www.byrider.com/dealerships/buy-here-pay-here-lafayette-47905-inc05

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888
5.0
(90) · Automotive

800 S Reed Rd

(765) 553-5178
4.9
(710) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

8 people are looking at this business

4.8
(856) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
About

At Byrider, we do buy here pay here differently. When you visit our dealership, you’ll find quality and care you won’t find anywhere else. With our fast and easy approval process, low down payments, bi-weekly car payments, warranty coverage and optional service packages, you’ll want to join the over 1 million customers who have gotten back on the road with Byrider.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
553 reviews
5303
  
448
  
316
  
25
  
154
  
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharie Stotler on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 19:26 PM
willing to help you. and they are every nice.
Business Response:

Sharie happy to hear your experience was amazing! We think you are awesome too! 💯💪 #MyByrider

Allen Ward on Facebook

a year ago

10/17/2020, 09:59 AM
Jeremy was awesome. He worked with me way beyond what other salesmen would. Couldn't be happier and can't recommend then enough. Good people and fair pricing. 5 Stars.
Business Response:

Allen thank you for the shout-out, especially with Jeremy. Remember that we are here to give you the best Byrider service experience. We thank you for choosing us! 💯🔧🐒 #MyByrider

Sam Renae on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2020, 10:09 AM
Jeremy was awesome and helpful!! my kid was running around like a crazy person like most 5 year olds do and he was super nice and understanding. he showed me different options of vehicles and made sure we were happy with what we wanted. I would absolutely recommend getting a vehicle from here. My car is awesome and i have a low payment
Business Response:

Sam indeed Jeremy is really outstanding! We are happy he went above and beyond with his call of service. Thank you for your recommendation. And we are looking forward to doing business with you again. Take care!👍😊 #MyByrider

Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Jeremy Foster on Facebook

a year ago

09/23/2020, 03:56 AM
They fixed my oil leak it was a 24 hour job and it turned out nicely. I really appreciate Byrider they are great car salesman also I do it again if needed. Reason why took it so long was ok with me I wanted them to take their time and get it done right. In which they did and very thankful for it and appreciated. So I recommended highly to go there they have awesome deals on dependable vehicles. Thanks Byrider, Jeremy Foster
Business Response:

Jeremy providing you with awesome customer service is always our goal. Thank you for this wonderful review. We are all smiles that we've provided you an excellent service and helped you back on the road the best way we could!💯🔧 #MyByrider

Sara Marie Souligne on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2020, 07:50 AM
got a 2012 jeep and couldnt be happier!
Business Response:

Sara we are happy that you chose us in getting your new jeep. We are all smiles that you pick us to help you. We are honored and looking forward to doing more business with you. Thank you for your trust! 💯🎉🚘 #MyByrider

Melba Parks Ferrell on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2020, 02:25 AM
Very friendly and quick and easy
Business Response:

Melba happy to hear your experience was quick and easy! We think you are friendly too! 💯💪 #MyByrider

Leticia Barrett on Facebook

a year ago

09/09/2020, 06:52 AM
Great experience really helpful and down to earth staff
Business Response:

Leticia it's a wonderful day when we hear such excellent feedback. We are all smiles that we've provided you an awesome service. We are dedicated to providing you just the best service. Thank you for sharing this! 💯💯🔧#MyByrider

Richie Norman on Facebook

a year ago

09/05/2020, 15:11 PM
Very friendly and down to earth people. Highly recommend
Johnnie McMurtrie on Facebook

a year ago

08/21/2020, 19:37 PM
Friendly laid back place. Easiest car purchase I ever made. Amazing warranty! 4yrs!. Salesman was super cool.
Business Response:

Johnnie helping you find a new car that fits your needs and lifestyle is what we want to achieve. We want to see you drive away with a smile on your face. It was a pleasure to assist you during your visit, and we are looking forward to doing more business with you. Thank you for choosing us! 😊🚘 #MyByrider

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.