Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byrider Lafayette

Claimed
4.3
568 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

575 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 449-8200

https://www.byrider.com/dealerships/buy-here-pay-here-lafayette-47905-inc05

Closed now

Google

Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
5.0
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(90) · Automotive

800 S Reed Rd

(765) 553-5178

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(711) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
4.8
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

11 people are looking at this business

4.8
(863) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488
About

At Byrider, we do buy here pay here differently. When you visit our dealership, you’ll find quality and care you won’t find anywhere else. With our fast and easy approval process, low down payments, bi-weekly car payments, warranty coverage and optional service packages, you’ll want to join the over 1 million customers who have gotten back on the road with Byrider.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
568 reviews
5317
  
448
  
316
  
25
  
155
  
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kurt Bell review for Byrider Lafayette
Kurt Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 18:51 PM
Me and my girlfriend went into see Jeff messer and he was able to get us in to the van my girlfriend wanted. We did our shopping around and we felt like you guys were the best choice. This is my second vehicle through them and I would recommend them to anyone. Again thanks Jeff
Taylor Bell review for Byrider Lafayette
Taylor Bell on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2016, 07:18 AM
Was able to get into an awesome van thanks to Jeff who helped us and was so kind!
Jeff Messer review for Byrider Lafayette
Jeff Messer on Facebook

5 years ago

07/11/2016, 04:07 AM
This place is a great place to work and the people here are friendly and will go out of the way to make sure you are taken care of. I couldn't have asked for a better job. Anyone need my help please call me at (765) 449-8200.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Carrie Shrader review for Byrider Lafayette
Carrie Shrader on Facebook

6 years ago

04/08/2016, 11:43 AM
Worst place to buy a car! This place is a joke!
Dottie Lovell review for Byrider Lafayette
Dottie Lovell on Facebook

6 years ago

04/01/2016, 02:36 AM
At jiffylube they r charging 10 instead of 5 thought that contract was bound??
Joana Reese review for Byrider Lafayette
Joana Reese on Facebook

6 years ago

02/24/2016, 00:31 AM
Very upset and dissatisfied customer!!!! I have purchased a vehicle from JD Byrider thinking I was going to get at least a decent car. Oh was I wrong. When I picked out the car I noticed that the heater on the driver side wasn’t working. They put that on the contract so it could be fixed. Here I am thinking ok, good they will fix that since I just purchased it, but was I wrong. So set up an appointment to have it fix. They tell me the technician had to look at the Kia manual ...Continue Reading
Caseeno Van Go review for Byrider Lafayette
Caseeno Van Go on Facebook

6 years ago

12/17/2015, 16:48 PM
Got the perfect vehicle for my birthday thanks to Mr Jeff in lafayette!!Had a great experience without a doubt!
Amber Z. review for Byrider Lafayette
Amber Z. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/09/2015, 03:14 AM
On December 4th 2015 I walked into J.D Byrider and was promptly greeted by a friendly face. The mans name was Jeffery Messer. That day, i spoke with another employee named Jerrod Wininger. He was helpful and CNAC worked with me to get me approved for a car. Having two previous repos on my credit, made me a bit skeptical on whether or not Id be approved. Thankfuly, I was. I wasnt able to look at cars that day due to having to be at work. I went back the following Monday, Jerrod wasnt in but Jeffrey was. He has a great sense of humor while maintaining professional. I felt at ease through the entire process. Ive read some bad reviews about JD Byrider but luckily I prefer to form my own opinions. Im truely thankful for JD Byrider and their employees for getting me into a better, safer (and nice looking) vehicle. My credit is horrible yet, they're still willing to work with me and for that, i give them 5 stars. Thank you JD Byrider, Jerrod,Jeffery and the employee at CNAC (im sorry i dont remember your name) for taking a chance on me. Youre all pretty great in my opinion. Screw what everyone else says about the company. Dont worry about the other reviews, the staff there are the real stars. :)
Chris W. review for Byrider Lafayette
Chris W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/20/2015, 03:47 AM
Jeff Messer did a fantastic job in helping me out! I had bad credit and he promised to try his best. Which he did to his fullest extent!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.