Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Byrider Lafayette

568 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Lafayette, IN 47905

575 Sagamore Pkwy S, Lafayette, IN 47905

(765) 449-8200

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm


Top Automotive in your area
(2) · Used Car Dealers

203 E Main St

(765) 564-6444
(4) · Used Car Dealers

541 Industrial Dr

(317) 566-0888

1 person is looking at this business

(90) · Automotive

800 S Reed Rd

(765) 553-5178

2 people are looking at this business

(711) · Used Car Dealers

320 Sagamore Pkwy S

(765) 449-2800
(279) · Used Car Dealers

3622 N Vermilion St

(217) 443-0065

11 people are looking at this business

(863) · Used Car Dealers

17317 Westfield Park Road

(317) 896-4488

At Byrider, we do buy here pay here differently. When you visit our dealership, you’ll find quality and care you won’t find anywhere else. With our fast and easy approval process, low down payments, bi-weekly car payments, warranty coverage and optional service packages, you’ll want to join the over 1 million customers who have gotten back on the road with Byrider.

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

568 reviews
127 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Autumn Carey review for Byrider Lafayette
Autumn Carey on Facebook

4 years ago

03/12/2018, 02:02 AM
I highly recommend JD Byrider in Lafayette. My fiancé and I went in looking for a vehicle and were able to drive away in the exact vehicle we wanted the same day! Jeremy is awesome and we got a great running vehicle. Thanks guys!
Jess Gee review for Byrider Lafayette
Jess Gee on Facebook

4 years ago

03/03/2018, 13:19 PM
Business Response:

Jess, thank you for your review! Please let us know if there is anything we can help with!

Andrew Caudill review for Byrider Lafayette
Andrew Caudill on Facebook

4 years ago

11/02/2017, 12:26 PM
I got a new car from another dealership i had 200 taken out of my account while the check was being sent to pay off my car so essentially I over paid them, and I haven’t got my refund of $200 so you pretty much stole from me. The absolute worst place I’ve ever dealt with I expect that check by next week.
Business Response:

My apologies for this situation, Andrew. The refund should arrive during the 30-45 day period as we discussed. Our notes include the following: Customer was advised on 10/2 that a refund would be sent to him after pay off check being posted 9/25. The customer did not call in to stop auto payments, it ran on 9/22 as scheduled, and after the customer called in requesting it be cancelled. It was cancelled per his request on 9/22. The refund was done 10/25, and we reiterated the 30-45 days for him to receive it on 11/2 when he called in.

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Kyle Freeman review for Byrider Lafayette
Kyle Freeman on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 14:30 PM
They suck when you have a problem no one fixes it for you
Business Response:

Kyle Freeman, thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We do our best to fix any issues that come up for any customer. I am sorry if we fell short. Please give us a call so we can look into your problem and see what we can do.

Amber Hickman review for Byrider Lafayette
Amber Hickman on Facebook

4 years ago

05/28/2017, 09:06 AM
This place is a joke ..I will never get another car here car broke down after 8 days took them 3 days to get it in and while they had it someone drove through the construction area in front of the dealership like an idiot and a large piece of concrete broke the front bumper and was lodged between the radiator and the frame ... The radiator is now all bent up and they only fixed one of the several problems I reported ..I called about the damage and they never answered or called me back
Business Response:

Amber Hickman, thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. I apologize that you had a bad experience. We would like to hear more about this accident and vehicle damage. Please give us a call so we can look into your account.

Leslie Jo review for Byrider Lafayette
Leslie Jo on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 19:32 PM
Business Response:

Thanks for the positive review, Leslie Jo Bird!

Ben Vincent review for Byrider Lafayette
Ben Vincent on Facebook

5 years ago

11/15/2016, 14:56 PM
Business Response:

Ben Vincent, please give us a call at 888-240-3595 so we can learn more about the issue you have had.

Vickie Quast review for Byrider Lafayette
Vickie Quast on Facebook

5 years ago

08/10/2016, 11:07 AM
They care about you and your needs and not just when you are there buying the car but the whole time you a financing the car and the service people are very helpful.They are so much better then the other dealerships like carhop,and Matheson moter
Elizabeth D Sherman review for Byrider Lafayette
Elizabeth D Sherman on Facebook

5 years ago

08/04/2016, 05:10 AM
Jeremy Raymond was great he got me the car I wanted. Didn't treat me like a customer he treated us like we were friends. Absolutely loved my experience. Jeremy Raymond you need a raise thank you for everything.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.