Logo White
Watch Demo

Bw James Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
297 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Cleveland, TN 37312

574 Paul Huff Parkway, Cleveland, TN 37312

(423) 790-7651

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Chattanooga Jewelry Company
5.0
(21) · Consumer Goods

1309 Taft Hwy Ste 127

(423) 777-5400
Kozy Boutique
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

7563 Nashville St

(706) 935-6979
Downtown Jewelers
5.0
(2) · Consumer Goods

214 S Hamilton St

(706) 226-6432

About

Looking for a Engagement Rings? See What Our Customers have to say... "I went there looking for engagement rings and have had nothing but excellence with them. They are very nice and extremely helpful. In fact, they even saved me more money than any other store in east Tennessee. I would recommend them to any and everyone; they are amazing!" Hunter Stokes

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
297 reviews
5284
  
45
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 209 Reviews5.0Google
  • 88 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Maggie Griffin on Facebook

9 months ago

02/02/2019, 00:01 AM
I can't say enough wonderful things about BW James Jewelers in Cleveland, TN. I brought in 3 jewelry items my 95 year old mother wanted to get cleaned. Two rings were pretty straight forward and then there was this intricate Swedish brooch--which frankly, I didn't have much hope for! However, Lindsey was more than up to the task. When I picked up the brooch several hours later, I had tears in my eyes -- the brooch was beautiful and I knew my mother would be so happy to see it at her 95th birthday party. During my short wait time, many employees asked if I wanted water or coffee and were very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you!

Lauren Giardinelli on Facebook

a year ago

11/16/2018, 08:18 AM
Excellent customer service! Helped us find exactly what we wanted at a price we could afford. Very friendly and helpful employees.
Jodi Hilliard on Facebook

a year ago

11/05/2018, 00:07 AM
Beautiful ring specially designed for me! I got it back today and it is so comfortable and the absolute perfect size for my hand! EXTREMELY friendly and personable staff! I am so in love with this place and will definitely recommend!!
Business Response:

Thank you very much! We appreciate your review and are glad you love the ring!

Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
B Lee Graham on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 01:38 AM
Wonderful staff, excellent selection, they go the extra mile to satisfy their customers.
Business Response:

Thank you so much!

Max Hayden Miller on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 07:41 AM
These guys are great! Broderick was more than helpful when we had no clue what we were looking for. Thank you!
Kristine Hancock on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 13:07 PM
My grandmother passed away in May and this was a ring that belonged to her. Some of the prongs were missing and also a stone as well. My mom brought it to you guys to have it fixed and she surprised me with it for my birthday. It looks BEAUTIFUL!!! You guys did an amazing job, thank you so so much!
Business Response:

Kristine, we are so happy you enjoyed your ring! Thank you very much for the positive feedback! 🙂

Bryan Armstrong on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 04:25 AM
The staff is friendly and very helpful. They really listened to what I wanted and helped me find the perfect engagement ring. We also went back to get our wedding bands from them and again everyone was helpful in getting us exactly what we wanted
Sharon Morrow on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2018, 03:15 AM
they did a repair on my wedding ring. they put a new shank on it and Kayes Jewelry store quoted me over a hundred dollars more to repair my ring and had it 2 weeks before they called and gave me a quote. BW James Jewelers got my ring on Friday and called me Tuesday saying my ring was ready for pick up. I am very Pleased with the quality of work they done.
Maggie Mason on Facebook

a year ago

07/12/2018, 07:30 AM
The best of the best� love my ring so much!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Maggie!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.