Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buzzzrus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
6 reviews
|Tobacco Shops|Los Angeles, CA 90046

7310 Melrose Av, Los Angeles, CA 90046

(323) 934-2899

http://www.tarbuzz.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(8) · Vape Shops

2107 W Sunset Blvd

(213) 353-6122
5.0
(547) · Tobacco Shops
5.0
(1) · Retail

2913 El Camino Real

(949) 444-2633
5.0
(7) · Tobacco Shops

7801 Melrose Ave Ste 1B

(323) 655-6600
5.0
(6) · Retail

6417 Selma Ave

(323) 463-4809
5.0
(2) · Tobacco Shops

20700 Avalon Blvd # 537

(310) 538-1018
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
6 reviews
50
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Coco Chen review for Buzzzrus
Coco Chen on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 15:41 PM
Coco Chen review for Buzzzrus
Coco Chen on Facebook

7 years ago

04/09/2015, 07:55 AM
Interlink2011 review for Buzzzrus
Interlink2011 on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/06/2011, 07:41 AM
Stop Smoking the Easy Way – Disposable Electronic Cigarettes only $10! Why carry on killing yourself with that hard to kick habit, when there's such an easy way to quit smoking. And why waste your time with fancy boxes, chargers or dangerous as hell 'top-up' liquids? Because our disposable electronic cigarettes are the perfect solution for anyone serious about giving up the evil weed. Safe and easy to use. (In fact, they're a hell of a lot safer than the real thing) Each 'e-cigarette' lasts about as long as a pack and a half of regular cigarettes. When the taste goes, or the battery light flashes it's done. Throw it away and start another. A genuine disposable smoke that could save your life. Free Delivery on orders over 10 units. Call (310) 308-1244 Stone Stedman or Google"electronic cigarettes Los Angeles" and look for 'Evans Electronic Cigarettes' today. myecigsite . com Contact E-mail: perpd @ yahoo . com
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
loganstark review for Buzzzrus
loganstark on Citysearch

10 years ago

06/16/2011, 14:56 PM
Probably the worst in the neighborhood – Pros: wide variety of smoking accessories. They had vape tubes when the smoker's gallery down the street didn't. Cons: The staff are aggressive with sales in a bad way. Their willingness to go down in price makes a consumer really wary of the first price given (what? it went down four bucks just 'cause I hesitated? Am I at a smoke shop or a street market?). The pipes are LUDICROUSLY priced. I went to get a vape tube and, not knowing how much they usually cost, brought my friend back a $15.00 12" tube. Apparently you can get like 10 feet for 5 bucks at home depot. My mistake, which explained why the guy who sold me the ridiculously priced tube (I had even handed him back the glass mouthpiece saying, "we don't need this, you can keep it") went to such great lengths to make sure I understood the no return policy. In sum: There are plenty of other smoke shops around. In the event you can't get what you need from the other places nearby, AND KNOW WHAT YOU'RE BUYING (!!), this place may have what you need. If, however, you are unsure of price ranges and/or are a pushover, I highly recommend skipping this rip of a joint. (no pun intended.)
mokhtaar review for Buzzzrus
mokhtaar on Citysearch

14 years ago

11/28/2007, 04:52 AM
BEST PLACE IN TOWN – THIS PLACE IS REALLY NICE. THEY HAVE GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND THEY HAVE EVERYTHING YOU NEED. I RECCOMMEND EVERYONE TO GO THERE.
Contributor review for Buzzzrus
Contributor on Citysearch

14 years ago

07/23/2007, 12:07 PM
Editorial Review – Smoke shop caters to afficionados and casual smokers alike with cigars, cigarettes and water pipes.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.