Logo White

buzini sports

Own this business?
4.4
102 reviews
|Retail|Flowood, MS 39232

4262 Lakeland Dr, Flowood, MS 39232

(601) 398-1311

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Founded in 2006, we are the premier choice for your custom sports uniform needs.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.4
102 reviews
578
  
411
  
30
  
25
  
18
  
  • 100 Reviews4.5Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review1.0Google
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/10/2018, 22:06 PM
“Best Damn Unis anywhere! Buzini is IT here in Seattle!” Great customer service and great products.
on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2018, 04:03 AM
My husband Jeff has had Chris in Grenada make our boys baseball jerseys for the last 6 years(ages 9-14)! Not only are we extremely satisfied with end results but our players & parents love them as well! Always get tons of compliments at tournaments too!
on Facebook

6 months ago

03/30/2018, 01:03 AM
First time doing business with Buzini and it was a pleasure from start to finish. They set realistic expectations and delivered on them. The uniforms look sharp. I highly recommend this company.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Facebook

8 months ago

02/14/2018, 04:02 AM
Great dealing with Chris Collins in Grenada. If you want a quality product, give him a call. I told him what I was thinking about for a jersey, and he made it an awesome reality. No complaints here!!!
on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2017, 06:09 AM
Excellent job designing and expediting our team uniforms! Great customer service and high quality product.
Business Response:

Thank you so much! It was our pleasure!

on Facebook

a year ago

07/03/2017, 04:07 AM
The guys at Buzini created us the best looking uniforms in the league! Players, parents, and even players and coaches from other teams talked about how good our uniforms looked. A great bunch of guys to work with!!!
on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2017, 03:06 AM
Had to get Jerseys on somewhat of short notice. Placed order with chris. He emailed once or twice weekly to keep me updated, and we had our jerseys within a months time. The kids were as excited as we've seen them in a long time. They are great looking jerseys on top of that.
Business Response:

Thanks for the order... they turned out awesome

on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2017, 06:06 AM
We all love the new indoor soccer jerseys!! Thank you so much!!
Business Response:

Thank you for letting us be a part of your lives!!! Have a wonderful season!!!!

on Facebook

a year ago

06/13/2017, 02:06 AM
The jerseys for our U8 indoor soccer team look great!! Thank you TJ for making the Strikers look good on the field!!
Business Response:

So very welcome!!! Truly our pleasure.

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.