Logo White
Watch Demo

Buxton Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
430 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84121

5872 900 E #252, Ste 252, Murray, UT 84121

(801) 278-3214

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

9 people are looking at this business

Greenleaf Dental Center
5.0
(50) · Dental

401 S Greenleaf St # 3

(847) 662-8341

7 people are looking at this business

Oak Tree Dentistry
5.0
(28) · Dental

90 Cypress Way E #20

(239) 596-5771

2 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

9 people are looking at this business

Keith E Gibson, DDS
5.0
(50) · Dental

3906 NW 10th St B

(405) 942-6222

3 people are looking at this business

Jose Pulido
5.0
(12) · Dental

310 S Broadway

(760) 745-4451

3 people are looking at this business

About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Therapy Migraine Therapy, Sleep Apnea Therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
430 reviews
5412
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 402 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brad Richlin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:25 AM
Absolutely fantastic staff, honest, caring, and concerned.
If you have issues with dentists this is the place to go. They are very gentle and considerate.
Angela Fletcher on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 01:28 AM
Our family has been coming to Dr Buxton from the beginning of his practice and we cannot say enough good things about him. He is professional, kind, and so is his staff. We know our dental health is in good hands.
Peggy koschmann on Healthgrades

2 years ago

04/05/2017, 01:13 AM
Comfortable, easy visit
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/16/2017, 01:03 AM
Great dental office. The staff, dentist and hygienist are great.
Becky on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/09/2017, 00:18 AM
The whole staff is personable and kind. I have sensitive teeth so I didn't ever like getting a cleaning but they pay attention to detail and take their time so it's not painful. My husband had a few veneers placed. His smile looks natural and he is more confident. Dr Buxton is a very talented dentist.
Abbey on Healthgrades

3 years ago

12/21/2016, 00:31 AM
Dr. Buxton is the best! And he is a Ute fan! What more could you ask for in a dentist!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

09/21/2016, 01:13 AM
Dr. Buxton is very friendly each time I see him. He always listens to my concerns and answers my questions. His staff is always great to me also.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/30/2016, 01:26 AM
Great service and wonderful care
Aindy on Healthgrades

3 years ago

06/23/2016, 01:01 AM
I had a pretty bad infection in a tooth but didn't have a dentist in Utah. I called their office and they got me in the next morning. It was so easy to work with the staff and Dr. Buxton is extremely nice, calming, and informative. Very happy with my experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.