Logo White
Watch Demo

Buxton Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
421 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84121

5872 900 E #252, Ste 252, Murray, UT 84121

(801) 278-3214

http://www.buxtondentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ronald R Lints PC
5.0
(14) · Dental

4020 Copper VW # 240

(231) 922-7210

3 people are looking at this business

Bingham Legrand DMD
5.0
(69) · Cosmetic Dentists

120 W 1250 N

(435) 753-7563

5 people are looking at this business

Skyview Orthodontics: Murray Shawn M DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1825 56th Ave

(970) 330-5363

6 people are looking at this business

Reese David A DDS
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

214 Broadway

(717) 637-2255

1 person is looking at this business

Kennett Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

120 Lafayette St # 1

(610) 444-6997

1 person is looking at this business

Lawrence L Wong DDS Inc.
5.0
(10) · Dental

1400 Riverside Ave

(909) 875-8110

9 people are looking at this business

About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Therapy Migraine Therapy, Sleep Apnea Therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
421 reviews
5403
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 394 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Darin Grange on Healthgrades

a year ago

07/31/2018, 01:19 AM
Great people! Great experience!
Business Response:

Thanks Darin. We are so glad that you are happy with our office. We are lucky to have patients like you.

N on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/24/2018, 01:26 AM
I’ve only been to him twice, but both experiences have been good. He’s right on schedule and staff are friendly. I’d recommend him.
SCOTT OGDEN on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/13/2018, 00:26 AM
Very pleasant hygienist and Dr Buxton has a great chairside manner and great to talk to
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Jen R on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/30/2018, 00:25 AM
The office is quite clean and inviting. The staff is always pleasant to associate with and helps to put you at ease. Dr. Buxton is quite nice, caring and humorous! A pleasure all around and I do recommend this place to anyone!!
Robin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

01/01/2018, 00:00 AM
Excellent!! Dr. Buxton is very patient and had my best interest at heart. I had questions and concerns about myself, that lead into questions and concerns about my daughter and he happily pulled up her x-rays and discussed her! even though it was my appointment. He also, told me that a future appointment with her wouldn’t be necessary and he didn’t want to waste my time or money :) unbelievable!! The staff referred me to a match with our future ortho as well. Everyone is honest, A+++ Great team
Len Faulkner on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/12/2017, 00:14 AM
I have not met Dr. Buxton, I am and have been a patient of Dr. Mark Christensen for approximately 15 years. Dr. C is an incredible dentist and person. I have had four dentists in my lifetime and Dr. C is one of the very best in the profession. Their hygienist, Elizabeth, is incredible also--very thorough and meticulous with her work. I highly recommend this dental practice and their personnel.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 00:22 AM
Always friendly and professional. Love being able to go there!!
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/11/2017, 01:20 AM
Very friendly and personable staff!
Brad Richlin on Healthgrades

2 years ago

07/07/2017, 01:25 AM
Absolutely fantastic staff, honest, caring, and concerned.
If you have issues with dentists this is the place to go. They are very gentle and considerate.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.