Logo White
Watch Demo

Buxton Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
435 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84121

5872 900 E #252, Ste 252, Murray, UT 84121

(801) 278-3214

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Leonard I Nunnally III DDS
5.0
(163) · Dental

11531 Nuckols Road

(804) 747-0908

16 people are looking at this business

Grant Plaza Dental Center
5.0
(15) · Dental

1619 Grant Ave

(215) 673-4940

7 people are looking at this business

Crum Paula S Dr.
5.0
(5) · Dental

2581 Development Dr

(920) 347-2640

1 person is looking at this business

Smile Wide Dental
5.0
(12) · Dental

1007 W La Palma Ave

(714) 635-9390

3 people are looking at this business

Robert Vincent Starvel
5.0
(7) · Dental

237 Butterfield Rd # 1

(630) 833-7686

1 person is looking at this business

Willis Hull Murphey
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

2512 Horne St

(817) 737-4023

1 person is looking at this business

About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Therapy Migraine Therapy, Sleep Apnea Therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
435 reviews
5417
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 407 Reviews4.9Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy Neerings on Healthgrades

2 months ago

08/28/2019, 02:44 AM
Friendly, Professional
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 03:38 AM
Always a good experience with Dr Buxton.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 months ago

05/09/2019, 03:53 AM
Good cleaning and check from Dr Buxton
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:15 AM
Thank you and kudos to a very professional, caring and personable staff. I believe I have found what I’ve been searching for.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

04/05/2019, 01:17 AM
Amazing! I definitely recommend this office! The stuff is very nice and polite. Great customer service.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:27 AM
Every thing was done in very professional
Manner Thanks for your quick service
Julie Ericksen on Healthgrades

9 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:03 AM
I love this office and all the people who work there!
Sharon Pearce on Healthgrades

10 months ago

12/21/2018, 00:15 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Button! He’s very honest and highly skilled! He did an amazing job on my smile! The staff are also so amazing, so sweet and I always leave laughing. I can’t say enough about them.
Thomas on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/16/2018, 01:09 AM
The best medical professionals in any category that I currently visit. Dr. Christensen is extremely knowledgeable, intelligent, and relaxed. He lectures and travels quite a bit now, but still makes time for his patients. Tried other dentists when we lived in DC but he’s the best.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.