Logo White

Buxton Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
172 reviews
|Dental|Salt Lake City, UT 84121

5872 900 E #252, Ste 252, Salt Lake City, UT 84121

(801) 278-3214

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

PATIENT REVIEWS 5.0 1 patient rating Have you seen Dr. Jeffrey Buxton before? WRITE A REVIEW READ REVIEWS SHARE THIS

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
172 reviews
5165
  
47
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 165 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

2 years ago

05/24/2017, 07:05 AM
Business Response:

Gracias Marilis Perez. Creo que quería darnos 5 estrellas. Puede cambiarlo por favor? Espero que tu y tu familia este bien.

on Facebook

2 years ago

05/02/2017, 13:05 PM
The BEST!! My husband and I always have such a good experience at Buxton Dental! Love Dr. Buxton and especially Tiffany...she ROCKS <3
Business Response:

Thanks Kathleen, We love having you and your husband in our office.

on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2015, 17:04 PM
Everyone was so friendly. It was a great and positive experience. My last dentist was not up to date with all the new technology, so it was cool to see the advancement from x-rays to same day crowns. I would totally recommend Dr. Buxton to friends, family, co-workers and employees.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

4 years ago

03/10/2015, 05:03 AM
I love the friendliness throughout the whole office! And how I'm treated more like a friend than a patient
on Facebook

4 years ago

12/03/2014, 05:12 AM
I am always impressed that when I walk in the door I am greeted promptly by name! The staff remember me and my family and what is going on in our lives, even if the family member they're asking about isn't the one with the appointment. It makes me feel like I'm a VIP!
on Facebook

5 years ago

07/02/2014, 07:07 AM
on Facebook

5 years ago

12/17/2013, 00:12 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.