Logo White
Watch Demo

Buxton Dentistry

Own this business?
4.9
410 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84121

5872 900 E #252, Ste 252, Murray, UT 84121

(801) 278-3214

http://www.buxtondentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Ronald R Lints PC
5.0
(14) · Dental

4020 Copper VW # 240

(231) 922-7210

2 people are looking at this business

Bingham Legrand DMD
5.0
(69) · Cosmetic Dentists

120 W 1250 N

(435) 753-7563

2 people are looking at this business

Skyview Orthodontics: Murray Shawn M DDS
5.0
(4) · Dental

1825 56th Ave

(970) 330-5363

2 people are looking at this business

Reese David A DDS
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

214 Broadway

(717) 637-2255

2 people are looking at this business

Kennett Dental
5.0
(1) · Dental

120 Lafayette St # 1

(610) 444-6997

1 person is looking at this business

Lawrence L Wong DDS Inc.
5.0
(10) · Dental

1400 Riverside Ave

(909) 875-8110

About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Therapy Migraine Therapy, Sleep Apnea Therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
410 reviews
5392
  
414
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
  • 383 Reviews4.9Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/14/2019, 03:38 AM
Always a good experience with Dr Buxton.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a month ago

05/09/2019, 03:53 AM
Good cleaning and check from Dr Buxton
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:15 AM
Thank you and kudos to a very professional, caring and personable staff. I believe I have found what I’ve been searching for.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 months ago

04/05/2019, 01:17 AM
Amazing! I definitely recommend this office! The stuff is very nice and polite. Great customer service.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 months ago

03/28/2019, 01:27 AM
Every thing was done in very professional
Manner Thanks for your quick service
Julie Ericksen on Healthgrades

5 months ago

01/30/2019, 00:03 AM
I love this office and all the people who work there!
Sharon Pearce on Healthgrades

6 months ago

12/21/2018, 00:15 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Button! He’s very honest and highly skilled! He did an amazing job on my smile! The staff are also so amazing, so sweet and I always leave laughing. I can’t say enough about them.
Thomas on Healthgrades

8 months ago

10/16/2018, 01:09 AM
The best medical professionals in any category that I currently visit. Dr. Christensen is extremely knowledgeable, intelligent, and relaxed. He lectures and travels quite a bit now, but still makes time for his patients. Tried other dentists when we lived in DC but he’s the best.
María Plata on Healthgrades

9 months ago

10/02/2018, 01:09 AM
Always friendly when I come in, definitely recommend coming here!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.