Logo White
Watch Demo

Buxton Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
350 reviews
|Dental|Murray, UT 84121

5872 900 E #252, Ste 252, Murray, UT 84121

(801) 278-3214

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Singer Richard S DDS
5.0
(1) · Dental

4915 Lavista Rd

(770) 934-1907

5 people are looking at this business

Allure Dental
5.0
(145) · Dentists

1901 U.S. 190

(985) 951-2220

9 people are looking at this business

Indiana Endodontics: Malooley Jr James DDS
5.0
(14) · Dental

8782 Madison Ave

(317) 882-2882

11 people are looking at this business

Advanced Implant Dentistry of Greater Portland
5.0
(4) · Dentists

243 U.S. 1

(207) 883-1248

5 people are looking at this business

Brad C. Hwang, DDS, PS
5.0
(4) · Pediatric Dentists

24837 104th Avenue Southeast

(253) 850-1234

8 people are looking at this business

Vargas Orthodontics: Vargas Enrique G DDS
5.0
(26) · Dentists

2841 Northwest 41 Street

(352) 373-1000

4 people are looking at this business

About

Family and Cosmetic Dentistry, TMJ Therapy Migraine Therapy, Sleep Apnea Therapy

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
350 reviews
5338
  
49
  
32
  
20
  
11
  
  • 322 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 1 Review5.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Troy Neerings on Healthgrades

6 months ago

08/28/2019, 02:44 AM
Friendly, Professional
Anonymous on Healthgrades

9 months ago

05/14/2019, 03:38 AM
Always a good experience with Dr Buxton.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

05/09/2019, 03:53 AM
Good cleaning and check from Dr Buxton
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

10 months ago

04/30/2019, 04:15 AM
Thank you and kudos to a very professional, caring and personable staff. I believe I have found what I’ve been searching for.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

04/05/2019, 01:17 AM
Amazing! I definitely recommend this office! The stuff is very nice and polite. Great customer service.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

03/28/2019, 01:27 AM
Every thing was done in very professional Manner Thanks for your quick service
Julie Ericksen on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/30/2019, 00:03 AM
I love this office and all the people who work there!
Sharon Pearce on Healthgrades

a year ago

12/21/2018, 00:15 AM
I highly recommend Dr. Button! He’s very honest and highly skilled! He did an amazing job on my smile! The staff are also so amazing, so sweet and I always leave laughing. I can’t say enough about them.
Thomas on Healthgrades

a year ago

10/16/2018, 01:09 AM
The best medical professionals in any category that I currently visit. Dr. Christensen is extremely knowledgeable, intelligent, and relaxed. He lectures and travels quite a bit now, but still makes time for his patients. Tried other dentists when we lived in DC but he’s the best.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.