Logo White
Watch Demo

Butterscotch the Clown

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Hospitality|San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

32302 Alipaz St, Spc 193, San Juan Capistrano, CA 92675

(949) 489-9971

http://www.butterscotchtheclown.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Butterscotch the Clown does balloon sculptures, face painting, silly magic and karaoke. She also has children's interactive music for singing and dancing! History Established in 1993. Butterscotch started her clown business in 1993 after becoming a 4H clown leader Meet the Business Owner Candyce W. Business Owner Working with mine and other children in the 4H program inspired me to learn clowning and share it with the children as a 4H leader. From there I decided to employ it as a paying job. It has been a wonderful decision since then!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 5 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Marie on Facebook

10 months ago

10/27/2018, 01:45 AM
Oh my! Shes been a wondering lady and outstanding clown for many many years 💕
Rozie Davis on Facebook

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 00:35 AM
Butterscotch is wonderful to be around.. my daughter hung out with her a few times when she was a bit younger and she had the greatest time. Go see her if you get a chance. I promise you won't regret it :)
Nicole Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

11/27/2013, 00:43 AM
Featured content
Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It

Hotel Reputation Management Strategy - 10 Useful Tips to Enhance It
9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels

9 advantages of having good customer service reviews for hotels
Michael John Will Jr. on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2013, 00:09 AM
Butterscotch is adorable! Her magic is cute and the kids love her. Karaoke is really fun too :)
CJ'S AUTO SALES on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

08/04/2012, 03:26 AM
5 stars
Accounting for Profits on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

01/18/2012, 07:39 AM
Thanks for the connection on Merchant Circle. Here's wishing you continued success in your business venture. Giving 5 stars and other "compliments" to your great MC site for your kindness.
If you should need an accountant, part time CFO, part time controller, or just have accounting and bookkeeping questions, please give us a call.
Thanks,
Jesse
www.AccountingForProfits.Net
Classy Scents on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/04/2011, 07:54 AM
Thank you for connecting on MC! I wish Butterscotch The Clown the best of success!
Best wishes,
www.classyscents.com
Warm the heart... Enliven the senses... Inspire the soul
Kurishi14 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

09/04/2011, 02:41 AM
Butterscotch is the best clown for your every clowning need! She is considerate, warm and funny and always puts the kids first. Amazing quality and worth every penny! :)
Solar Experts Get Solar on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

12/12/2009, 06:39 AM
BUTTERSCOTCH THE CLOWN is the best of the best! THEY ACTUALLY REALLY CARE ABOUT THE QUALITY OF THEIR WORK. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THAT YOU CHECK THEM OUT. Thank you for connecting with CALIFORNIA CUSTOM SOLAR. We wish you all the success you deserve. If you or anyone you know is interested in solar electric please contact us. Let our 20 years of solar experience show you how solar pays. WE WERE GREEN BEFORE GREEN WAS COOL! LET THE SUNSHINE IN 858-775-1673
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.