Logo White
Watch Demo

Buttercream Creations

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Restaurants|Big Lake, MN 55309

116 Addison Way, Big Lake, MN 55309

(763) 498-4321

http://www.buttercreamcreations.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Buttercream Creations specializes in creating unique speciality cakes for all occasions.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
590
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
23 reviews have no rating
  • 106 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 8 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kim Othoudt on Facebook

19 days ago

07/30/2019, 03:59 AM
We love buttercream creations! We have ordered through her for 3 years now and she is amazing and what she does! fresh and tasty cakes and cupcakes everytime!!
Brelynn Rose on Facebook

2 months ago

06/15/2019, 10:09 AM
Couldn’t have asked for a better cake for my sons birthday! It was perfect! Will be returning for future birthdays!!! ❤️
Cece Marie on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 05:12 AM
I loved my custom Tinker bell cake! amazing work. beautiful cakes!
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Timand Randi Berthiaume on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 02:51 AM
Most beautifully ugly cake! Was perfect for the shower and Steel Magnolias theme! Highly recommend!!
Sherry Muehlbauer on Facebook

3 months ago

05/19/2019, 04:56 AM
Another great dessert made for a special party. Rice Krispie bars were a hit. Daughter doesn't like cake so something unique was made for her Confirmation day.
Cindy Morrison on Facebook

5 months ago

03/09/2019, 12:14 PM
Custom cake from Buttercream Creations was AMAZING!!
Eva Craig Gage on Facebook

5 months ago

03/04/2019, 07:13 AM
The Cake was Gorgeous, absolutely stunning! Everyone was impressed at the baby shower! Pictures are wonderful but in person the cake is Exceptional!!! Not only Gorgeous but Delicious! Two Tier Chocolate Cake with Strawberry filling! just Divine!! 5 Stars all the way! truly Exceeded our Expectations!! We will be back soon!! love! ❤💖
Liz Iverson on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 02:44 AM
The most amazing cakes ever!!!
Trysha Chaisson on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2019, 16:57 PM
I ordered cakes for both of my children’s parties in the last month. She made exactly what I asked for and I was so happy with how they came out! Not only were both cakes amazingly beautiful and detailed, but they were also seriously DELICIOUS! 10/10 stars, will order with Buttercream Creations again and will definitely recommend!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.