Logo White
Watch Demo

Butte Creek Mill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
114 reviews
|Landmarks & Historical Buildings|Eagle Point, OR 97524

402 N Royal Ave, Eagle Point, OR 97524

(541) 826-3531

https://buttecreekmill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Butte Creek Mill is located at 11165 Highway 62, Eagle Point, OR. This business has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
114 reviews
582
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 02:11 AM
Chuck Geri Holm on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 04:59 AM
Wonderful experience! They always have something I have not been able to find anywhere else. I love this place.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Chuck!!

Christina Crowley on Facebook

6 years ago

03/21/2015, 01:19 AM
My husband and I visited Butte Creek Mill today and we were really pleased to see the variety of products offered, and at really reasonable prices! Truly a gem right here in our back yard. A great historical site as well, and friendly folks. We'll be visiting again soon for sure! :)
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Rachel Niewind on Facebook

6 years ago

11/28/2014, 00:24 AM
Born in Eagle point, Oregon now live in Minnesota. Whenever i come back to visit Oregon the Mill is on my must see everytime!!!
Rebecca Kanan on Facebook

6 years ago

10/09/2014, 22:01 PM
Heidi Martens on Facebook

6 years ago

08/07/2014, 03:03 AM
Quality items; healthy ingredients ; made in Oregon gift items. Love this place!
Barry Zauss on Facebook

6 years ago

08/02/2014, 04:12 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Micah Jimenez on Facebook

6 years ago

04/13/2014, 03:20 AM
Karen Adkison Agee on Facebook

6 years ago

04/12/2014, 02:48 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.