Logo White
Watch Demo

Butte Creek Mill

Own this business?
4.7
118 reviews
|Government|Eagle Point, OR 97524

402 N Royal Ave, Eagle Point, OR 97524

(541) 826-3531

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Butte Creek Mill is located at 11165 Highway 62, Eagle Point, OR. This business has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
118 reviews
583
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 38 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Christine McDermott Comish on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2015, 01:51 AM
Shirley Viele on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 02:14 AM
Linda Knisley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 20:08 PM
We visited one day when the mill was not operating, Watched a video they had showing , What a great place and so much stuff to see. We really enjoyed ourselves.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Louise Nelson on Facebook

5 years ago

08/15/2015, 02:11 AM
Chuck Geri Holm on Facebook

5 years ago

07/31/2015, 04:59 AM
Wonderful experience! They always have something I have not been able to find anywhere else. I love this place.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Chuck!!

Christina Crowley on Facebook

5 years ago

03/21/2015, 01:19 AM
My husband and I visited Butte Creek Mill today and we were really pleased to see the variety of products offered, and at really reasonable prices! Truly a gem right here in our back yard. A great historical site as well, and friendly folks. We'll be visiting again soon for sure! :)
Rachel Niewind on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2014, 00:24 AM
Born in Eagle point, Oregon now live in Minnesota. Whenever i come back to visit Oregon the Mill is on my must see everytime!!!
Rebecca Kanan on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 22:01 PM
Rebecca Bundy on Facebook

5 years ago

10/09/2014, 03:02 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.