Logo White
Watch Demo

Butte Creek Mill

Own this business?
4.7
109 reviews
|Government|Eagle Point, OR 97524

402 N Royal Ave, Eagle Point, OR 97524

(541) 826-3531

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Butte Creek Mill is located at 11165 Highway 62, Eagle Point, OR. This business has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
109 reviews
579
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeff Blankenhorn on Facebook

4 years ago

12/27/2015, 04:05 AM
It was a national treasure. Used to take my mom there to buy her molasses and spices on a regular basis. Got to tour the Mill once. Now just a memory. R.I.P., Butte Creek Mill.
Daniel Wenzel on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2015, 03:36 AM
So very sorry to see this destroyed. As a photographer, I have many wonderful memories photographing and capturing the history of this once magnificent structure.
Stephanie Jameson Howard on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2015, 03:23 AM
My kids and I Love stopping in for goodies. Wether it be candy sticks, liquorish, or honey sticks everyone always leaves with a smile.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Masao Mark Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

12/25/2015, 01:17 AM
I demand a rebuild and I'll support U in all U do!
Christine McDermott Comish on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2015, 01:51 AM
Shirley Viele on Facebook

4 years ago

12/09/2015, 02:14 AM
Linda Knisley on Facebook

4 years ago

10/25/2015, 20:08 PM
We visited one day when the mill was not operating, Watched a video they had showing , What a great place and so much stuff to see. We really enjoyed ourselves.
Louise Nelson on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2015, 02:11 AM
Chuck Geri Holm on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2015, 04:59 AM
Wonderful experience! They always have something I have not been able to find anywhere else. I love this place.
Business Response:

Thanks for the review Chuck!!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.