Logo White
Watch Demo

Butte Creek Mill

Own this business?
4.7
109 reviews
|Government|Eagle Point, OR 97524

402 N Royal Ave, Eagle Point, OR 97524

(541) 826-3531

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Butte Creek Mill is located at 11165 Highway 62, Eagle Point, OR. This business has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
109 reviews
579
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 34 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Todd Montgomery on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2016, 04:25 AM
Nancy Kelsey on Facebook

3 years ago

05/20/2016, 04:37 AM
Aaron Caldwell on Facebook

3 years ago

05/19/2016, 05:50 AM
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Peggy Dover on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 01:36 AM
Juli Russell on Facebook

4 years ago

01/31/2016, 04:55 AM
Dawn Lopez on Facebook

4 years ago

01/22/2016, 02:44 AM
So sad about the fire! Loved going here - Excited about the rebuild!! I did happen to find some Butte Creek Pancake mix here in River at Rays a few weeks ago much to my surprise!
Alexa Anthony on Facebook

4 years ago

01/05/2016, 04:58 AM
Such a treasure that has been an anchor in the community. When Bob bought the mill he made it shine again. He gave so very much to us...let's all help him build it back!
Gina Janelli on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2016, 02:47 AM
So glad to hear your planning to rebuild. The Mill was always a pleasant stop and often would go there before heading into Medford from Klamath, to pick up items and enjoy the atmosphere of times gone by.
Marcella Fish on Facebook

4 years ago

12/28/2015, 01:18 AM
The Butte Creek Mill has been a part of my entire life. My Grandmother used to take my sister and I here when we were little, as we grew up in Medford. We loved to load up Grandma with all sorts of things to buy. She used to cook us grits, hot cereal and used the pancake mixes, etc. She bought all her flours here and the honey; it's the BEST! I am still a loyal customer today, long after Grandma has passed, and am heart broken over this devastating news. Please rebuild. There's just way too much history here for so many to lose it forever. You're in our hearts during this time and can't wait to order again once you've opened the doors in your new building.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.