Logo White
Watch Demo

Butte Creek Mill

Own this business?
4.7
111 reviews
|Government|Eagle Point, OR 97524

402 N Royal Ave, Eagle Point, OR 97524

(541) 826-3531

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Butte Creek Mill is located at 11165 Highway 62, Eagle Point, OR. This business has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
111 reviews
577
  
410
  
32
  
21
  
13
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 32 Reviews4.4Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Venda Egbert on Facebook

a month ago

11/10/2019, 02:38 AM
THE Spices, mixes for breads & muffins etc...I miss just being inside it with the smell of fresh bread cooking & the wood stove crackling away in the background keeping everyone warm & cozy. I recommend everything about it!
Stephanie Peppard on Facebook

a month ago

11/02/2019, 11:07 AM
This place has been a part of my life since I was little. The amazing selection of oats, wheat, herbs, teas, etc. always has me coming back whenever I am in town. Plus the staff is always amazing!
Gail Marie on Facebook

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 15:31 PM
Historical place is needed for this country
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
John Joseph Yates on Facebook

2 months ago

10/22/2019, 14:14 PM
A great place to educate the kids about the past
Donna Day on Facebook

5 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:33 AM
It is very educational and a fun place to spend some time. We enjoyed the down stairs and the way the grist mill worked. Hubby loves any thing mechanical. He spent some time looking it over. We really enjoyed the store and loved some of the mixes we took home. Hope you are there again soon. We will order when things are available again. Wish you luck .
K.M. Jones on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 19:23 PM
The Mill is the hub of the Eagle Point community - when operational, it is an economic driver through production & sale of amazing fresh flours & wholesome products, provides educational experience through tours & demonstrations, and The Mill is environmentally responsible using the oldest water right on Little Butte Creek which is a “non-consumptive” right meaning after the water is used it is put back in the stream - unpolluted & undiminished.
Once rebuilding is complete, The Mill will again fulfill these key critical pieces & be a flourishing community member!
Kj Gehr on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 15:04 PM
The Mill is the hub of the Eagle Point community - when operational, it is an economic driver through production & sale of amazing fresh flours & wholesome products, provides educational experience through tours & demonstrations, and The Mill is environmentally responsible using the oldest water right on Little Butte Creek which is a “non-consumptive” right meaning after the water is used it is put back in the stream - unpolluted & undiminished.
Once rebuilding is complete, The Mill will again fulfill these key critical pieces & be a flourishing community member!
Gayle P Aloha on Facebook

8 months ago

04/09/2019, 03:29 AM
Before moving to Hawaii I walked around and took pictures of the mill. I always felt at home there. The store filled with antiques, the smells of spices, grains and the beautiful setting along the creek. I purchased a few of my favorites being the Pancake mix and the Gingersnap Cookie mix. I was devastated to learn a few months later it had burned to the ground. So happy to know it will be up and running again so that I can purchase my favorites once again when I come back to visit!
Randy Dodge on Facebook

8 months ago

04/08/2019, 02:52 AM
The pride of Eagle Point!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.