Logo White
Watch Demo

Butte Creek Mill

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
114 reviews
|Landmarks & Historical Buildings|Eagle Point, OR 97524

402 N Royal Ave, Eagle Point, OR 97524

(541) 826-3531

https://buttecreekmill.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Butte Creek Mill is located at 11165 Highway 62, Eagle Point, OR. This business has 1 review(s) with a star rating of 5.0.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
114 reviews
582
  
49
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 70 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 40 Reviews4.5Google
  • 3 Reviews4.3Insider Pages
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dominic L. Benjamin on Facebook

4 months ago

05/18/2020, 02:12 AM
Hello. Well not having been to Oregon, I feel the spirit of the area. I saw the footage with the two fellows Frank and the other gentleman. I can't remember his name right now. It touched me right away, being my younger brother likes antiques and things like that, I decided to give it a look. Maybe I can help Bob in some way or another. Hey I'll fly out there to help, I have time and the funds. Good luck to all out there at the Butte Creek Mill.😇
Carol Mattos on Facebook

9 months ago

12/28/2019, 13:53 PM
Most of us don't have large amounts of money to donate to this great historic renovation. However, if we all donate whatever small amounts we can the needed will funds will be realized.
Stephanie Peppard on Facebook

a year ago

11/02/2019, 11:07 AM
This place has been a part of my life since I was little. The amazing selection of oats, wheat, herbs, teas, etc. always has me coming back whenever I am in town. Plus the staff is always amazing!
Featured content
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Gail Marie on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 15:31 PM
Historical place is needed for this country
John Joseph Yates on Facebook

a year ago

10/22/2019, 14:14 PM
A great place to educate the kids about the past
Donna Day on Facebook

a year ago

07/10/2019, 01:33 AM
It is very educational and a fun place to spend some time. We enjoyed the down stairs and the way the grist mill worked. Hubby loves any thing mechanical. He spent some time looking it over. We really enjoyed the store and loved some of the mixes we took home. Hope you are there again soon. We will order when things are available again. Wish you luck .
Kj Gehr on Facebook

a year ago

04/20/2019, 15:04 PM
The Mill is the hub of the Eagle Point community - when operational, it is an economic driver through production & sale of amazing fresh flours & wholesome products, provides educational experience through tours & demonstrations, and The Mill is environmentally responsible using the oldest water right on Little Butte Creek which is a “non-consumptive” right meaning after the water is used it is put back in the stream - unpolluted & undiminished. Once rebuilding is complete, The Mill will again fulfill these key critical pieces & be a flourishing community member!
Gayle P Aloha on Facebook

a year ago

04/09/2019, 03:29 AM
Before moving to Hawaii I walked around and took pictures of the mill. I always felt at home there. The store filled with antiques, the smells of spices, grains and the beautiful setting along the creek. I purchased a few of my favorites being the Pancake mix and the Gingersnap Cookie mix. I was devastated to learn a few months later it had burned to the ground. So happy to know it will be up and running again so that I can purchase my favorites once again when I come back to visit!
Randy Dodge on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2019, 02:52 AM
The pride of Eagle Point!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.