Logo White
Watch Demo

Butler Tire Co.

Own this business?
4.5
233 reviews
|Automotive|Marietta, GA 30067

106 Powers Ferry Rd, Marietta, GA 30067

(770) 973-8622

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Lee's Total Car Care
5.0
(5) · Automotive

30 Center Rd SE

(770) 387-0003
Speed Limit Automotive Tire & Lube
5.0
(1) · Automotive

417 Pacific Ave

(678) 821-3436
Wingfoot Commercial Tire Systs
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3455 Moreland Ave

(404) 366-0612

1 person is looking at this business

Tire Doctor
5.0
(5) · Automotive

305 Johnson St

(770) 606-0640
Campbell Tire Company
4.9
(117) · Automotive

502 N Main St

(770) 751-9811

3 people are looking at this business

Brooks Bert Tire
4.8
(276) · Automotive

314 East 2nd avenue

(706) 291-4460

6 people are looking at this business

About

Large in-stock inventory of tires and wheels for all cars, trucks and SUV's with a focus on unparalleled quality and service for your vehicle. Spotlessly clean showroom, complimentary Starbucks coffee, comfortable customer lounge and free wi-fi is all part of the Butler Experience. Our specialty is an exclusive Hi-speed on-the-car wheel balancing system that delivers a smooth vibration free ride at highway speeds and beyond. Our 4-wheel alignment service is unparalleled as we build a set of alignment specs to suit your driving style and your vehicle. No one matches our in-stock selection of custom wheels and tires for cars, trucks, and SUV's. Choose from brands like Asanti, Lexani, TSW, MHT,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
233 reviews
5180
  
422
  
35
  
24
  
120
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 175 Reviews4.4Google
  • 58 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Greg Butler on Facebook

6 months ago

04/02/2019, 17:58 PM
Bob and Beverly are awesome and the big truck Department. between them and their staff they do things right and are a pleasure to be around. I would highly recommend them to anybody
Kevin M Bray on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2018, 08:19 AM
Raul Monje was very attentive, helpful and I had a wonderful time. The look and feel of the environment is Fantastic! I was in and out with no troubles or worries. Thank you Butler Tires
Randy Dombrosky on Facebook

a year ago

06/22/2018, 03:17 AM
W
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sherry Rodgers Weaver on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 04:09 AM
Wayne and Raul were awesome! Great team in Marietta!
Heather Tawfik on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 01:16 AM
By far the BEST place to get your next set of wheels or tires! They offer the best selection of high quality products, have impeccable customer service, and literally “baby your car”! I wouldn’t go anywhere else in the Atlanta area!
Juan Ramirez on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:34 AM
Eddie Finnell on Facebook

2 years ago

12/06/2017, 03:33 AM
Damien Tapper on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2017, 07:49 AM
Can't say enough about butler at Marietta Carson has been there to clean up other so called top
Turismo shops ? and Chevy dealers poor alignments and camber issues ! He always fits me in when I need a perfect alignment right before a track day I'm talking two hours before close
On a Friday and they dial it in even w some of my tire wear at the track Vs other shops just blame the tires vs there skill ! I can't say enough about Marietta butler working on my SS 1le 2017 and trust me I'm picky I'm a nightmare customer ! Ask for Carson ! They also dialed in my steering wheel vs the dealer couldn't get it to sit right w alignment !
Louie Perez on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2017, 06:17 AM
Took my Alfa Romeo 4C on May 30th to swap my new wheels n tires. The tire tech was good but the salesman(Warren) was rude and doesn't listen! He Acted he was too busy to make a quick buck! I was over charged($150)for just installing wheels and tires that I had already! I was going to buy new tires for my GF cars from them but not after this interaction👎
Business Response:

Louie, because of the nature of your vehicle we have to take extra precautions when racking the vehicle up. This is a liability we assume when working on high risk vehicles. Our standard high risk vehicles all have the same remove and replace pricing w…See More

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.