Logo White
Watch Demo

Butler County Warbirds

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
46 reviews
|Museums|Middletown, OH 45042

1707 Run Way, Middletown, OH 45042

(513) 702-3062

http://www.bcwarbirds.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
4.7
(264) · Museums

1815 Brown St

(937) 222-9724

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(115) · Arts & Entertainment

117 S Fountain Ave

(937) 324-0657
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
46 reviews
534
  
41
  
31
  
21
  
12
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 25 Reviews4.6Google
  • 20 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy Oberschlake Hawkins on Facebook

3 months ago

06/20/2020, 13:01 PM
My dad and husband both had a great experience flying with Tim today. And his staff were all very kind and patient with our large group we had there to watch. They both highly recommend the experience!
Jim Mossman on Facebook

10 months ago

11/06/2019, 12:52 PM
great museum and flights!
Sarah Dodds on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2019, 03:22 AM
This was an amazing experience and we will return! Terry was fantastic! The museum is a hidden gem and costs absolutely nothing! We highly recommend the whole experience!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Sarah Ann on Facebook

a year ago

07/20/2019, 07:27 AM
Excellent flight experience! Great and friendly people! Highly recommend flying with them and checking out their free museum! Will return! :)
Penny Hackman on Facebook

a year ago

07/06/2019, 14:46 PM
Absolutely Amazing! We can't wait to return with our family. And highly recommend visiting the museum.
rleininger on Superpages

a year ago

05/05/2019, 17:34 PM
My son and I got a CHRISTmas gift to go fly in the Warbird aircraft at Butler County Air Museum. Today we May 5th, we went for our ride. We were met by Tim and Steve, who were fabulous veterans and caretakers of the museum. We toured their museum and then took our ride. It was awesome. My son got to his first flying lesson (not really) and really enjoyed the adventure. Tim was a great pilot. We purchased a memory stick of the ride, a video taken of the entire ride. We will do it again. I would recommend taking time to go, see the museum, they have all kinds of war gear, weapons, pictures and other military items. Thanks again Tim and Steve. You made our day. Ron Leininger Jackson Center, Ohio
James Martino on Facebook

a year ago

03/24/2019, 06:35 AM
A small cramped display area but interesting.
Stu Doty on Facebook

2 years ago

09/08/2018, 01:05 AM
Great ride last Sunday in the PT 19 and one of the best birthday presents in years! Even got some time at the controls thanks to pilot Tim.
Ren Zom on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2018, 01:37 AM
Have been calling and leaving messages letting them know I had a Groupon and would like to book a flight. Never received a call back, after SEVERAL messages left. Today I called, yet again, as soon as he answered and I told him my name, he responded “what does your Groupon say,” literally all I did was say my name, so clearly he got my messages and had just lacked to respond. He said he got no messages from me “his mailbox must have been full,” clearly a lie because we all know when your mailbox is full the recording says “mailbox full cannot leave a message at this time.” Shady, shifty business practices. Not professional, does not care about his customers and avoided my calls specifically to avoid taking the Groupon!
Business Response:

I usually do not respond to name calling at all... but in this case, I feel that a response is justified in order to defend the museum and it's staff. I've dealt w customers who couldn't follow the rules of Groupon and expiration dates and blamed us …See More

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.