Logo White
Watch Demo

Bush Family Dentistry

Own this business?
5.0
2942 reviews
|Dental|Wilmington, NC 28403

1717 Shipyard Blvd, Suite 120, Wilmington, NC, 28403, Ste 120, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 313-1511

http://bushfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Salling & Tate General Dentistry
5.0
(347) · Dental

2002 Eastwood Rd #105

(910) 256-9040

16 people are looking at this business

Coastal Carolina Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery
5.0
(11) · Cosmetic Dentists

1510 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-4011

1 person is looking at this business

About

Our goal is to provide you with the best dental care that you deserve by concentrating on your specific needs and desires. We understand that every person is different and has different needs. We guarantee to listen to your dental concerns and discuss the best possible treatment options.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
2,942 reviews
52,864
  
475
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2844 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 26 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mindy K. on PatientConnect365

18 days ago

03/11/2020, 04:44 AM
I always have a great experience here with the entire staff. Casey Burns is absolutely fantastic as is the rest of her staff ... and Julie is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Been here since they opened and my kids still travel here from out of state to see Dr Burns and Julie.
Elizabeth V. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 12:24 PM
Thank you for a super three month cleaning! Love my Burns Family Dentistry family...from being greeted by Brandy and Jenny to cleaning by Julie and being seen by Dr Burns, I know it’s going to be a professional, efficient and caring appointment! Thank you one and all!
Walter John S. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/13/2020, 07:40 AM
very good
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
William T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/12/2020, 10:03 AM
Teeth are always on duty and when they become impaired we realize how important they are not only to our short term but also our long term health. Regular check ups and the kind of skilled and friendly care provided by the Burns team is an essential component in my ongoing health profile.
Cindi Wagner Palazzi on Facebook

2 months ago

02/06/2020, 13:09 PM
The doctors and staff are absolutely the most professional, knowledgeable and considerate. I recommend this office to everyone with no hesitation!
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/05/2020, 10:02 AM
Hey guys, Great cleaning as usual w Julie, I love that you are so informative and just genuinely interested in the health of my teeth and mouth in general. Thanks for the excellent quality of care! Happy February!
Sharon A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 01:47 AM
What has impressed me with Burns Family Dentistry, is from the moment you open the front door you encounter excellence. The entire staff is so welcoming and helpful. As a patient who has always struggled with “fear” of dental visits, finding this practice has meant so much. I let my dental tech Rebecca know of my anxiety. During my visits she and anyone of the wonderful Dentists on staff explain the process and are in tune to my anxiety. To be able to say I enjoy my dental practice and feel comfortable is saying everything! Highly recommend the Burns Family Practice!
Daniel A. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/31/2020, 08:08 AM
As I have posted every time before...this practice is state-of-the-art, efficient, accommodating, and...treats patients like family. (Just as importantly...my wife agrees on this!)
Caroline T. on PatientConnect365

2 months ago

01/29/2020, 08:08 AM
Always a great experience. I am relaxed and not stressed. Great chair side manner.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.