Logo White
Watch Demo

Bush Family Dentistry

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
2951 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Wilmington, NC 28403

1717 Shipyard Blvd, Suite 120, Wilmington, NC, 28403, Ste 120, Wilmington, NC 28403

(910) 313-1511

http://bushfamilydentistry.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(402) · Dental

2002 Eastwood Rd #105

(910) 256-9040

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Cosmetic Dentists

1510 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-4011
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1307 Medical Center Dr

(910) 762-2809

4 people are looking at this business

About

Our goal is to provide you with the best dental care that you deserve by concentrating on your specific needs and desires. We understand that every person is different and has different needs. We guarantee to listen to your dental concerns and discuss the best possible treatment options.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
2,951 reviews
52,871
  
475
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 2851 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 53 Reviews5.0Google
  • 27 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann Q. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/27/2020, 09:18 AM
My first dental cleaning during the COVID 19 pandemic was a great success. As always Burns Family Dentistry gets 5 stars PLUS. They have 6 layers of protection for patients and staff. I felt very safe in their office. THANK you!!!
Anita T. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/24/2020, 07:57 AM
I had my 6-month cleaning on 6/22 and was impressed with the many precautions taken to ensure my safety and that of the staff and other patients. I waited in my car until Julie, my hygienist, was ready for me (no sitting in a crowded waiting room) and when finished, l left by a side door to avoid incoming patients through the front door. Very safe and efficient!
William V A. on PatientConnect365

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 09:15 AM
I went in for a cleaning with Julie, who has been doing my teeth for almost a decade. It is as if we're old friends, and we'll talk about family, dogs, etc. She does a great job of cleaning my teeth, and prepping them for when one of the Dr. Burns' come in to check. When I say of of them, it's because both are wonderful. A trip to the dentist is not usually associated with a pleasant experience, but each time I've gone, it has been far from the negative event that we associate it with. During this Covid-19 event, they have doe everything to make the visit safe and prevent the transfer of germs...individually sanitized pens for use when signing in, is just the start, then a new mouth suction piece that helps reduce the transfer of any germs while they are working in my mouth....there was always an effort to reduce germ transfer, but now it's so much better. I highly recommend this dental practice.
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Theresa M. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/31/2020, 11:31 AM
My first visit to Burns Family Dentistry was a 10! Very welcoming and professional. My dental history was thoroughly reviewed and a treatment plan presented. The office is equipped with the latest technologies and the staff is well trained in their use. I met with Dr Casey Burns who was warm, friendly and engaging and very thorough in her evaluation and explanation of my treatments going forward. I’m glad I chose Burns Family Dentistry!
Cathey Hohman Johnston on Facebook

4 months ago

05/27/2020, 11:51 AM
I’ve been going here for several years. The dentists and staff are the most professional I’ve ever experienced. I went for my first cleaning today since the Covid 19 shut down. The staff and dentists were extremely careful and throughly professional. I had an absolutely perfect experience and was completely comfortable having by dental work done here.
Lisa C. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/25/2020, 05:39 AM
Drs Burns and their staff were all very diligent about and attentive to extra precautions given the pandemic. We felt comfortable going in even before going to the office, and then in the office they were extremely friendly and efficient about being careful. Great job keeping everyone safe!
Mike M. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/28/2020, 01:49 AM
Always receive fantastic service at Burns family dentistry. They are very caring and put you at ease. I highly recommend this practice!
John K B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

04/09/2020, 16:22 PM
I had a dental emergency and it was handled with professionalism and caution. This is the best practice I have ever used.
Mindy K. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

03/11/2020, 04:44 AM
I always have a great experience here with the entire staff. Casey Burns is absolutely fantastic as is the rest of her staff ... and Julie is the best hygienist I’ve ever had. Been here since they opened and my kids still travel here from out of state to see Dr Burns and Julie.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.