Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burn Boot Camp Beaverton

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
189 reviews
|Gyms|Hillsboro, OR 97006

14801 SW Millikan Way #2394, Hillsboro, OR 97006

(503) 522-9404

https://burnbootcamp.com/locations/beaverton-or/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Offering Dynamic 45 minute workouts, personal training in a group setting, free childcare, unlimited camps, nutritional guidance. All fitness levels are welcome. Our community is second to none! Come see for yourself!! History Established in 2017. Franchise based out of Huntersville, NC. Meet the Business Owner Michelle N. Business Owner Fitness franchise owned by cousins, Michelle and Megan. Living across the country from each other, cousins, Michelle and Megan always dreamed about opening a business together. They have made their dream come true at Burn Boot Camp in Beaverton, Oregon. They thoroughly enjoy being able to help one person at a time change their life just by taking

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
189 reviews
5138
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
48 reviews have no rating
  • 132 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 57 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jaime Mi on Facebook

10 months ago

03/10/2020, 03:42 AM
Very inspiring and friendly 💪🏾👍🏽😊
Heather Cooper-Krossman on Facebook

a year ago

02/22/2020, 16:43 PM
Burn is amazing! I am terribly out of shape with a lot of weight to lose but I never feel judged or out of place here. All the exercises can be modified based on your fitness level and the instructors are fun and motivating. Every workout is different and fast paced so I’m never bored. You don’t have to invent your own workout or wait in line for equipment. And, the floating floor is a dream to anyone with concerns about impact on their joints. Be prepared to sweat and be sore but it’s so much fun that you will keep coming back for more. I lost 10% body fat in two weeks by going three days a week! Do yourself a favor and try Burn. They offer two weeks for free which is a great way to see if you like it. The membership prices are higher than some of the more popular gyms, but it’s worth it.
Mejia Morenita on Facebook

a year ago

02/11/2020, 12:57 PM
omg amo este lugar es el mejor .. lo recomiendo mucho..
Featured content
How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers

How to Get Google Reviews From Your Customers
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Stacie Enloe on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2020, 06:44 AM
Love Burn Boot Camp! It has helped me get back on track with working out. The instructors are great. Especially Megan she is always there to help. Try a class! You will love it!
Noemi Maciel on Facebook

a year ago

02/01/2020, 14:14 PM
You will feel the burn!!🔥🔥🔥 The environment is super upbeat and supportive and I had a great 1st experience with this boot camp, I would highly recommend!!
Mariia Marin on Facebook

a year ago

01/28/2020, 07:03 AM
love the camp times, awesome trainers
Supervicc R Amirez on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 09:04 AM
Annette Meek on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 03:57 AM
Everyone is so encouraging, great ppl, great workout!!!
Laurie Westenberg Sara on Facebook

a year ago

01/15/2020, 02:38 AM
I love Burn and everyone there! They are so positive and accepting. They truly care about all their members. I have knee issues and the trainers take the time to make sure I have modifications that work for me.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.