Logo White
Watch Demo

Burly Fish Tattoo

Own this business?
4.7
328 reviews
|Beauty|Flagstaff, AZ 86001

11 S Beaver St #3, Ste 3, Flagstaff, AZ 86001

(928) 213-8590

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Best Tattoo & Body Piercing Shop in Flagstaff Burly Fish Tattoo is a custom tattoo studio located in the mountains of Northern Arizona. We have been providing quality tattoos for over 6 years. We are honored to have been voted Flagstaff's Best Tattoo Shop from 2003 - 2005. Our artists bring a variety of tattoo styles, from Japanese, American traditional to photo- realistic tattoo artwork, custom designed for each individual.We also offer a large selection of high quality jewelry, ranging from organic materials to precious gems and metals. Our knowledgeable piercers can help you choose the piercing that is appropriate for you.We offer services for:* Tattoos * Piercings* Body Piercing* Quality

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
328 reviews
5265
  
424
  
316
  
25
  
18
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 221 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 103 Reviews4.5Google
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews3.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kristina Kosola-Downard on Facebook

2 months ago

09/25/2019, 08:40 AM
Darren is a very talented artist and I am extremely happy with my tattoo
Deanna Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

08/28/2019, 04:51 AM
Patrick is AMAZING! His work is spot on! His colors are so vibrant!
Tamara Hastie on Facebook

6 months ago

05/22/2019, 02:50 AM
Robyn is hands down one of the greatest piercers/ humans I’ve met in town. She responds quickly, always professional and makes you comfortable while being pierced. If you want custom gemstone jewelry she makes it happen. The front house staff is kind, remembers your name and makes me feel welcome. Thank you.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kari Lynn Watson on Facebook

7 months ago

04/20/2019, 03:01 AM
The staff and artists are always friendly and have an amazing eye for detail. Beautiful work by very talented artists!
Rodney C. Pino on Facebook

8 months ago

03/27/2019, 10:31 AM
I was welcomed in by a lady who was very friendly and easy going.The process was copacetic and puntual.
Zachery Davis on Facebook

8 months ago

03/05/2019, 10:05 AM
Darren Babbit, beautiful art work, friendly, clean.
Andrea Maria Stallings on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 01:44 AM
Patrick is fantastic and I trust him to always do right by me. Highly recommend him and his staff. Love Burly Fish!!!
Christina George on Facebook

10 months ago

01/12/2019, 17:59 PM
Excellent staff and service!
Business Response:

Thanks for your kind words Christina! We hope to work with you again in the future. Thanks, Emily

Marlana Porter on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2018, 16:02 PM
I’ve been here multiple times for both piercings and tattoos and it’s by far my most favorite shop. Customer service is amazing, the staff is amazing and the artwork speaks for itself. I highly recommend them to anyone and everyone. I hope to get more tattoos with them in the future.
Business Response:

Thanks Marlana, for your kind words! We look forward to working with you again soon!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.