Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
430 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

185 NW John Jones Dr, Ste 600, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 295-8884

https://www.burlesonmoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

As a dentist in Burleson, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Burleson dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including Orthodontics, same day dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
430 reviews
5377
  
47
  
35
  
20
  
121
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Rich review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Sharon Rich on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 08:16 AM
I have taken Nathan there on a couple of occasions & their staff is awesome.So proud Nathan is being cared for & his future is looking bright. He had a huge hill to climb thru this process, but we are confident with his Doctor & his ability to fix all of Nathan's issued.
Jason Morse review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Jason Morse on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 02:21 AM
After failing to have my broken tooth repaired with a crown in a timely manner, as suggested by my Dentist, I had to have a crown AND a root canal. After spending the last couple months in pain while eating and drinking, I had my dual procedure this morning and am happy to report that I just had my first pain-free drink of water in quite some time! The staff took good care of me and, despite a common misconception, it was relatively painless!!!
Jana Wilson Lewis review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Jana Wilson Lewis on Facebook

5 years ago

12/23/2016, 08:10 AM
We love the Hygenist Robin. She's the best. Been going here for about 5-6 years. StFf has always treated us like family.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
Frankie Johnson review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Frankie Johnson on Facebook

5 years ago

12/21/2016, 05:38 AM
im not happy with them... got full dentures 2 years ago.. cant wear bottoms they dont fit, & i will have to pay more for a fix
Cheryl Sudman review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Cheryl Sudman on Facebook

5 years ago

12/14/2016, 08:10 AM
Excellent service. Friendly and efficient staff. Wish I had found them years ago. Will be back :)
Mark Tovsen review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Mark Tovsen on Facebook

6 years ago

07/08/2016, 07:47 AM
I really hate going to the dentist because I have been hurt many times by bad ones. They are very careful to try not to hurt you here and they put me at ease. I'll be back soon.
Ray Angel Medina review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Ray Angel Medina on Facebook

6 years ago

05/07/2016, 09:33 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Cheryl Bailey Smith review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Cheryl Bailey Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

01/04/2016, 00:12 AM
Great place, thanks to Dr.Whittle and his assistant !
Alexander Carl Lallance review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Alexander Carl Lallance on Facebook

6 years ago

10/05/2015, 07:14 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.