Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
430 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

185 NW John Jones Dr, Ste 600, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 295-8884

https://www.burlesonmoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

As a dentist in Burleson, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Burleson dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including Orthodontics, same day dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
430 reviews
5377
  
47
  
35
  
20
  
121
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Billie Torres review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Billie Torres on Facebook

3 years ago

12/27/2018, 04:14 AM
Scheduling appointments for me and my 3 daughters even at the end of the year was easy! Dr Kaur was absolutely amazing with all of us! Very gentle and understanding dealing with dental anxiety.
Michael Perkins review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Michael Perkins on Facebook

3 years ago

10/18/2018, 07:36 AM
very nice and friendly and they take the time to make sure you leave pain free and go over all options you have for your dental needs I highly recommend
Robyn Carioti review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Robyn Carioti on Facebook

4 years ago

03/09/2018, 09:09 AM
We had such a great experience when my 3 year old had her first dentist visit. All of the staff members knew just how to treat a child and really made it a fun experience for her! We can't wait to go back!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Tammy Lofton LoBue review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Tammy Lofton LoBue on Facebook

4 years ago

11/29/2017, 06:38 AM
Regina Bush review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Regina Bush on Facebook

4 years ago

10/18/2017, 06:29 AM
Everyone was very friendly and professional. The dentist answered all of my questions completely.
Heather Branum-Wheeler review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Heather Branum-Wheeler on Facebook

4 years ago

09/13/2017, 06:23 AM
Ali Thomas review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Ali Thomas on Facebook

5 years ago

05/24/2017, 17:00 PM
Carlos Claveran review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Carlos Claveran on Facebook

5 years ago

05/12/2017, 13:25 PM
Second emergencyand BOTH are Tied for the Best Dental Experience I've EVER had in my Life Dr. Geoffrey and his team have Magic hands and Amazing skills!!... I recommend ALL of my Friends Family!!.. @[290913995619:Quick Roofing] @[100000539791519:Erica Claveran] .. we are in similar Fields when it comes to People procrastinating about their Roof or their Teeth until they have major issues like pain or leaks tearing up stuff in their house unfortunately I WAS one of them but feeling great again!!...
Susan Power review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Susan Power on Facebook

5 years ago

02/28/2017, 12:50 PM
Caring experience, everything was explained step by step.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.