Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
430 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

185 NW John Jones Dr, Ste 600, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 295-8884

https://www.burlesonmoderndentistry.com/?sc_cid=google:o:gmb

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

As a dentist in Burleson, we offer modern dentistry at an affordable price. We are proud to be your complete Burleson dental provider by offering you great specialty services and state-of-the-art equipment, including Orthodontics, same day dental Crowns, Boost Whitening, Oral Surgery, Wisdom Teeth Extraction, Root Canals, Periodontics, Digital Charts and Digital X-Rays, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
430 reviews
5377
  
47
  
35
  
20
  
121
  
20 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jenny Robinson review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Jenny Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2019, 00:39 AM
Gene Bryson review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Gene Bryson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/02/2019, 11:47 AM
Dr. McClurg & Jenni are superb . Best experience that I ever had in a Dentist chair.
Norma Bayer-Alvarez review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Norma Bayer-Alvarez on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 10:16 AM
Love them! They make you feel very comfortable
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Amber Stovall Rauch review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Amber Stovall Rauch on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 06:12 AM
Seriously the best!! We have been coming here for 7 years! They are the sweetest ever and ALL the dentists are amazing!! SUPER kid friendly also!!
Grady Ford review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Grady Ford on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:22 AM
I was here today great job
Jennifer Allen Martinez review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Jennifer Allen Martinez on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2019, 18:51 PM
Love this place! Dr. Amin is so compassionate! Staff is very caring! Love Shelly!
Kathy Lee review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Kathy Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

04/10/2019, 01:34 AM
I was treated very professionally when I needed help! Christy and all the staff were great!
Megan Truesdell review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
Megan Truesdell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2019, 04:36 AM
Dr Mccaffrey and his staff are excellent! I put off dental care for awhile due to fear. I was never shamed about it and everyone was so nice. I may or may not have the biggest fear of needles in my mouth (I definitely do), and Dr Mccaffrey was very sensitive to this and made sure I was blasted with laughing gas and used a great technique by hiding the needle out of my eye sight so that I didn’t panic about a giant needle heading towards my face 😂 They were able to get me in for dental work plus ortho work in the same day. Everyone from the receptionists to the nurses to the doctors were kind and caring! Would absolutely recommend!
James Gilbert review for Burleson Modern Dentistry and Orthodontics
James Gilbert on Facebook

3 years ago

02/15/2019, 05:59 AM
great place for teeth care
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.