Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burleson Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
181 reviews
|Dentists|Burleson, TX 76028

664 SW Wilshire Blvd, Burleson, TX 76028

(817) 426-3331

https://www.burlesondentalcare.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

2021 W Irving Blvd

(972) 254-6000

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Dentists

5510 Abrams Rd #102

(214) 691-2969
5.0
(243) · Dentists

110 Park Place Court #100

(972) 937-8433

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(3) · Dentists

3000 Communications Pkwy

(972) 939-1990
5.0
(27) · Dentists

1110 N Buckner Blvd

(214) 324-2444
About

Specialties Welcome to burleson dental

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
181 reviews
5154
  
49
  
33
  
23
  
19
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nathan Cypert review for Burleson Dental
Nathan Cypert on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2020, 02:57 AM
Tej Bhatia review for Burleson Dental
Tej Bhatia on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2019, 16:11 PM
Great Experience. Staff was very professional. They gave me appointment pretty quick as I need to get work done as soon as possible. Definitely recommend them.
Lexis Brown review for Burleson Dental
Lexis Brown on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 05:58 AM
The new manager Sonya is very unprofessional, and will steal money from your account!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Burleson Dental review for Burleson Dental
Burleson Dental on Dex Knows

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 06:50 AM
AWESOME DENTIST Sonya and Dr. Sohi are awesome. Super polite and honest people. My kids love Dr. Sohi
burlesondental review for Burleson Dental
burlesondental on Superpages

2 years ago

08/08/2019, 06:28 AM
Sonya and Dr. Sohi are great. We highly recommend them.
A Yahoo Local User review for Burleson Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

05/30/2013, 03:34 AM
This office has very poor service the Dentist is absolutely rude and not good with kids at all I believe his name was Dr. Le the front girls were very nice. The office looks very old and too orange. My kid had four cavities and the next week he had four more which makes no sense.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Burleson Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

12/07/2012, 17:50 PM
The reason I gave this office such a low review is because the dentist tried to tell me I had 9 cavities that needed to be fixed very soon. He pressured me very hard to have them fixed that day. I was pretty concerned about my teeth but the amount he wanted to fix them was way more than I had at the time so I left. I was able to get the money to fix all the cavities after a week or two, but before I went back I wanted to get a 2nd opinion....I went to see a new dentist and told him what the issues were and what the dr. at Crystal told me. He did an X-ray, looked at all my teeth, then smiled and said, Sir, I m not sure what s wrong because your teeth are PERFECT . He showed me the X-ray and explained it. Good thing I didn t go back to Crystal Dental in Burleson, TX... They will try to create a problem that doesn t even exist to get your money! Be careful!
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Burleson Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

9 years ago

08/09/2012, 11:16 AM
This office has unbelievably unethical practices. A good office doesn t need to do the things this office does to get patients.DON T SWITCH TO THEIR OFFICE.
Respond to negative reviews
A Yahoo Local User review for Burleson Dental
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

04/28/2012, 21:00 PM
I TOOK MY MOTHER TO CRYSTAL DENTALAND TOOK ON IN AS A WALK IN I THOUGHTTHAT WAS VERY NICE.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.