Logo White
Watch Demo

Burk Chiropractic

Own this business?
4.8
27 reviews
|Wellness|Brooklyn, MI 49230

453 Marshall St, Brooklyn, MI 49230

(517) 592-6663

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

About

Dr. Troy Burck, D.C. and Burk Chiropractic provide professional chiropractic services to the Brooklyn area and surrounding communities. Service offerings focus on providing relief from acute and chronic pain, increased mobility and function, as well as long-term wellness care to individuals and families of all ages.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
27 reviews
524
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
  • 23 Reviews4.7Google
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Satisfied Patients on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/24/2010, 03:06 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Burk for several years and he has helped us with back, neck and shoulder pain. He is always very informative and spends as much time as needed. We now live in New England and we still make appointments to see him when we visit Brooklyn, MI.
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/24/2010, 02:14 AM
Dr. Burk owns the practice. Dr. Craft is no longer there. Dr. Burk uses the Pro-Adjuster scanning and adjusting computer system. You sit on a special chair (like sitting on a horse). He runs this scanner thing down the spine looking for areas that need to be adjusted, then he sets the computer, and the hand held instrument adjusts those areas until they are no longer stuck. (All you feel and hear is tap.tap.tap.tap.tap.tap on your spine) The computer stops tapping when the area is moving freely. It is painless. You can feel the machine working the areas of the spine loose. It takes about 5-10 minutes. It is a great way to have an adjustment without having to be cracked, twisted, popped. It w...  more>>
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/24/2010, 01:50 AM
We have been seeing Dr. Burk for several years and he has helped us with back, neck and shoulder pain. He is always very informative and spends as much time as needed. We now live in New England and we still make appointments to see him when we visit Brooklyn, MI.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Please listen! on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

03/24/2010, 01:01 AM
Dr. Burk owns the practice. Dr. Craft is no longer there. Dr. Burk uses the Pro-Adjuster scanning and adjusting computer system. You sit on a special chair (like sitting on a horse). He runs this scanner thing down the spine looking for areas that need to be adjusted, then he sets the computer, and the hand held instrument adjusts those areas until they are no longer stuck. (All you feel and hear is tap.tap.tap.tap.tap.tap on your spine) The computer stops tapping when the area is moving freely. It is painless. You can feel the machine working the areas of the spine loose. It takes about 5-10 minutes. It is a great way to have an adjustment without having to be cracked, twisted, popped. It w...  more>>
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.