Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burger U

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
99 reviews
|Burgers|Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

2322 4th Street, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401

(205) 248-2493

https://dotsonsburgerspot.wordpress.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
99 reviews
561
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
36 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Charles Henry Hall on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/22/2019, 10:31 AM
    Will Dotson move to a new location?
    Susan Garland on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/20/2019, 09:54 AM
    Since we stumbled upon Dotson's a couple of summers ago, it has become one of our go-to places to eat when in T-Town. They have great burgers and loaded waffle fries. Their Salted Caramel Milkshakes are now a regular craving for me. Its a good thing its a 3 hr drive to get one.
    Tiffany Rose on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/18/2019, 05:06 AM
    Corn dog was burnt, fries were hard, burgers are amazing though !!! But 3 people to eat burgers was $65 crazy
    Featured content
    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

    HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

    'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
    Doris Buckelew on Facebook

    a year ago

    11/09/2019, 09:16 AM
    Best burgers and milkshakes in town!!!
    Stephen Story on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/27/2019, 01:43 AM
    Good stuff ................
    Elizabeth Katie Nabors on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/16/2019, 05:56 AM
    Me and my boyfriend ate here for the first time this evening for their Date Night special. it was amazing!!!! The food was SOOO good and large portions. the staff was very kind and helpful. this is going to be our new date night spot hands down.
    Rita Lewis Holifield on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/15/2019, 01:07 AM
    Great food. Great service!
    Matt Ray on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/25/2019, 16:20 PM
    Best burgers in town and you must get one of their shakes!!
    Angie Pate Dawkins on Facebook

    2 years ago

    09/20/2019, 01:31 AM
    Such a great place! Love the food..and the service was the best. Will be one of our go to places!
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.