Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Burger King

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
12 reviews
|Fast Food|Lincoln, NE 68521

4230 N 27th St, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 477-9979

https://locations.bk.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

11TH & Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 476-9923
4.7
(2799) · Sandwiches

106 Galvin Rd S

(402) 291-6088

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(461) · Restaurants

10730 Pacific St Ste 110

(402) 932-1300
4.2
(207) · Restaurants

14005 Q St

(402) 896-6347
4.2
(570) · Desserts

2920 S 180th St

(402) 281-4100
4.2
(540) · Cajun/Creole

247 N 8th Ste 101

(402) 475-8822

15 people are looking at this business

About

There's a Burger King restaurant near you at 4230 N 27th St. Visit us or call for more information. Every day, more than 11 million guests visit over 13,000 Burger King restaurants near them in 97 countries around the world. And they do so because our fast food restaurants are known for serving high-quality, great-tasting and affordable food. The Burger King restaurant in Lincoln, NE serves burgers, breakfast, lunch and dinner prepared your way. The original HOME OF THE WHOPPER, our commitment to quality ingredients, signature recipes, iconic sandwiches like the flame-grilled WHOPPER Sandwich and fast, family-friendly dining experiences in a welcoming environment is what has defined our bran

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
12 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 11 Reviews2.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Albrecht Bloomquist on Facebook

5 months ago

08/22/2020, 09:55 AM
Drive through with 3 cars in front of me. Been sitting here 25 min. Slowest drive through ever. Please take a lesson from chick fil a with service and speed. I’ll be giving my money to them in the future.
Michelle Nelson on Facebook

7 months ago

07/08/2020, 01:00 AM
I was told what was my attitude problem twice in drive-thru by a teenager. Very unprofessional, and the service is horrible.
Kenneth Peterson on Facebook

9 months ago

04/09/2020, 04:11 AM
Thank you Burger King 4230 North 27th Street, Lincoln, Nebraska for the fast and friendly service and the delicious Impossible Whopper! Me and my family just love it.
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
LaDonna VanArsdall on Facebook

2 years ago

06/01/2019, 03:41 AM
I went to the BK in Lincoln Nebraska and there was only one car in front of me. IT TOOK 18 minutes to get a chicken sandwich and that was after they had me go park and wait for it. They did not give me a order ticket so I can not give them feed back. IF you put all of that time together it as a long wait after placing the order and with only one car in front of me. Made me later to pick up the grand babies to do my baby setting for the day. As you can tell I was very unhappy
Levy Bray Voehl on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:06 AM
I went to the corporate office with my complaint that's all I will say.
Respond to negative reviews
Ramona Luoma Lewis on Facebook

3 years ago

04/13/2018, 06:13 AM
The food was okay but the dining room was filthy. Tables needed wiped down, the floor was sticky, and dropped food needed swept up. It wasn’t very busy when we were there but no one was attending to the cleaning.
Matthew Thomas on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2017, 03:42 AM
Waited in drive through for 25 minutes plus with only 2 cars in front of us over lunch hour. Very slow service and lady running window had clue what she was doing. Needless to say won’t be returning and the service is not fast food!
Respond to negative reviews
Kristle Kenley on Facebook

3 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:11 AM
Way disappointed in the look of the fries and when ask to get them redone they still came back looking like the fryer oil should of been change a long time ago.
Dane Tiedeman on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:11 AM
Great food and service. Employees are very friendly.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.