Logo White
Watch Demo
2.9
9 reviews
|Restaurants|Lincoln, NE 68521

4230 N 27th St, Lincoln, NE 68521

(402) 477-9979

https://locations.bk.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Restaurants in your area

Blimpie
5.0
(2) · Fast Food

11TH & Cornhusker Hwy

(402) 476-9923
Stella’s Bar & Grill
4.7
(2506) · Sandwiches

106 Galvin Rd S

(402) 291-6088

2 people are looking at this business

Twisted Cork Bistro
4.6
(454) · Restaurants

10730 Pacific St Ste 110

(402) 932-1300

1 person is looking at this business

Freddy's Frozen Custard
4.3
(273) · Desserts

2920 S 180th St

(402) 281-4100
Billy's
4.2
(595) · Cajun/Creole

247 N 8th Ste 101

(402) 475-8822

3 people are looking at this business

Little King
4.1
(99) · Restaurants

14005 Q St

(402) 896-6347

2 people are looking at this business

About

There's a Burger King restaurant near you at 4230 N 27th St. Visit us or call for more information. Every day, more than 11 million guests visit over 13,000 Burger King restaurants near them in 97 countries around the world. And they do so because our fast food restaurants are known for serving high-quality, great-tasting and affordable food. The Burger King restaurant in Lincoln, NE serves burgers, breakfast, lunch and dinner prepared your way. The original HOME OF THE WHOPPER, our commitment to quality ingredients, signature recipes, iconic sandwiches like the flame-grilled WHOPPER Sandwich and fast, family-friendly dining experiences in a welcoming environment is what has defined our bran

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.9
9 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews2.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LaDonna VanArsdall on Facebook

10 months ago

06/01/2019, 03:41 AM
I went to the BK in Lincoln Nebraska and there was only one car in front of me. IT TOOK 18 minutes to get a chicken sandwich and that was after they had me go park and wait for it. They did not give me a order ticket so I can not give them feed back. IF you put all of that time together it as a long wait after placing the order and with only one car in front of me. Made me later to pick up the grand babies to do my baby setting for the day. As you can tell I was very unhappy
Levy Bray Voehl on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 04:06 AM
I went to the corporate office with my complaint that's all I will say.
Respond to negative reviews
Ramona Luoma Lewis on Facebook

2 years ago

04/13/2018, 06:13 AM
The food was okay but the dining room was filthy. Tables needed wiped down, the floor was sticky, and dropped food needed swept up. It wasn’t very busy when we were there but no one was attending to the cleaning.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Matthew Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

12/10/2017, 03:42 AM
Waited in drive through for 25 minutes plus with only 2 cars in front of us over lunch hour. Very slow service and lady running window had clue what she was doing. Needless to say won’t be returning and the service is not fast food!
Respond to negative reviews
Kristle Kenley on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 03:11 AM
Way disappointed in the look of the fries and when ask to get them redone they still came back looking like the fryer oil should of been change a long time ago.
Dane Tiedeman on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:11 AM
Great food and service. Employees are very friendly.
Deyon Donell Livingston on Facebook

3 years ago

06/27/2017, 02:17 AM
This is my store! Idk if i can do this but so what :p we're definetly not perfect but we work hard and we do truely value every single one of our patrons. I wouldn't think twice about doing what I do unless I really loved doing it. I want people to know they are completely free to messagee personally with anything I don't hide at my store and I won't hide here. Everyday is a lerning experience. All feedback is great feedback and can be learned from. Thank you
Melvin Cox on Facebook

3 years ago

11/11/2016, 04:47 AM
Rose and I stopped in after a busy morning. Good was hot good service. I had knocked my sofa over all over the place. Told them at counter had no dirty looks also Bob came out to clean up and was very nice about it. If your not sure where to have lunch give this Burger King a try. Thanks for good service and cleaning up after me.
Contributor on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/22/2007, 06:48 AM
Flame-broiled burgers--especially the trademarked Whopper--are royalty at this popular fast-food chain. – In Short Founded in 1954, this ultracasual eatery (often with a drive-through) made its name with hamburgers cooked over flames and finished with the customer's choice of toppings. The signature sandwich has always been the Whopper, a quarter-pound burger with tomatoes, lettuce, mayo, ketchup, pickles and onions. The menu also features fish fillets and spicy chicken sandwiches, garden salads with fire-grilled shrimp and chicken, the breakfast "Croissan'wich," crispy onion rings and even veggie burgers.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.