Logo White
Watch Demo

Burg Children's Dentistry: Orchard Office

Own this business?
5.0
710 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

3377 Orchard Dr, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 386-8641

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

David Cameron
5.0
(91) · Orthodontists

2940 North Church St #302

(801) 544-1184

3 people are looking at this business

Little Peoples Dental
5.0
(272) · Dental

1268 W

(801) 446-8007

1 person is looking at this business

Grins For Everyone
5.0
(75) · Dental Hygienists

3816 13400 S #200

(385) 444-7030

5 people are looking at this business

Payne Orthodontics
5.0
(63) · Dental

3397 N 1200 E #101

(801) 766-8111

1 person is looking at this business

Welton Orthodontics: Welton Boyd D DDS
5.0
(56) · Orthodontists

1277 W 12600 S #304

(801) 446-1110

3 people are looking at this business

Orthoworks
5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977

About

Burg Children's Dentistry is Utah's premier pediatric dentist. We make the dentist a fun place for kids! Call us today to request an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
710 reviews
5638
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
54 reviews have no rating
  • 636 Reviews5.0Google
  • 73 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Makinsey Ekman on Facebook

4 days ago

02/22/2020, 08:30 AM
My daughter had an abscess in her tooth and I was so worried. However the emergency staff was quick to reply and so helpful. They also got me in to see the DDS right away which was fantastic!
Elayna Gridley Boyd on Facebook

6 days ago

02/20/2020, 01:32 AM
Heather is so good with both my girls. They were so comfortable with her and everyone else. Berg Dentistry does such a great job!
Tiara Lynn Yengich on Facebook

6 days ago

02/20/2020, 00:41 AM
If you take your kids anywhere else for their teeth.. I’m sorry! Tayla was amazing with both my kids, even with my son who wasn’t getting his teeth done. Thank you guys so much for making one thing easier for me. Teeth won’t be a problem for me kids!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Liz Bless on Facebook

8 days ago

02/18/2020, 15:44 PM
The Dr. is great!’!!and his assistants are super sweet, very patient with the kids, Thank you so much Tayla for being so nice and make a dentist visit an special moment and a beautiful memory for my kid. 100% I recommend them.
Joy Aviles on Facebook

8 days ago

02/18/2020, 08:46 AM
The doctor and his assistant where very nice and funny. It only took Tayla 4 minutes and 20 seconds to clean my teeth. She was very funny and I couldn’t stop laughing.
SanShi Weinle on Facebook

9 days ago

02/17/2020, 07:26 AM
Sydney was very sweet and helpful. The dentist was very knowledgeable and both were great with my daughter.
Erin Moretti on Facebook

9 days ago

02/17/2020, 04:38 AM
Tayla was really fun and did a great job 😷
Keisha Grainger on Facebook

11 days ago

02/15/2020, 02:05 AM
It was a great experience tayla was great with my son
Amy Henry on Facebook

13 days ago

02/13/2020, 00:36 AM
Heather was a gem! She was very patient with my boys and got us in and out efficiently!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.