Logo White
Watch Demo

Burg Children's Dentistry: Orchard Office

Own this business?
5.0
518 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

3377 Orchard Dr, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 386-8641

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Burg Children's Dentistry is Utah's premier pediatric dentist. We make the dentist a fun place for kids! Call us today to request an appointment.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
518 reviews
5495
  
48
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 487 Reviews5.0Google
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jennifer Hansen on Facebook

3 months ago

07/19/2019, 04:35 AM
very friendly staff. w ed were running late and they were able to fit us in the same day
Chelsea J. Loua on Facebook

6 months ago

04/16/2019, 12:29 PM
They were so amazing and patient with Maïya. Great environment and wonderful people.
Makayla Stephenson on Facebook

6 months ago

04/04/2019, 10:08 AM
the staff is amazing! this was an amazing dentist office!
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Nikki Wood on Facebook

7 months ago

03/14/2019, 11:51 AM
super friendly and great with my 2 yr old!
Sarah Jane Allen on Facebook

8 months ago

02/27/2019, 05:19 AM
We LOVE it here! My daughter was seriously counting the days down to go to the dentist. She is 5 and gets nervous so easily but they made her right at home. Played games, gave her a cape and were so friendly. I couldn't recommend them enough!
Kellie Bleazard on Facebook

8 months ago

02/21/2019, 05:20 AM
We love this place! The staff has always been so kind and made my son feel so comfortable. We especially love Dr. Thomas!
Josh Talbott on Facebook

8 months ago

02/12/2019, 04:30 AM
Great getting my son in same day and needing to pull a tooth. He was a trooper and had no issues coming back later in the day for a cleaning! Great place and staff!
on BirdEye

10 months ago

12/28/2018, 15:49 PM
At Burg Pediatric Dentistry they do a wonderful job!! Thanks for getting us in quickly in an emergency. They made my child feel comfortable and at ease while having dental work done. You are the BEST!!
Erin Porter Simmons on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2018, 12:55 PM
Love Burg! They are always so helpful and caring!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.