Logo White
Watch Demo

Burg Children's Dentistry: Orchard Office

Own this business?
5.0
808 reviews
|Dental|Bountiful, UT 84010

3377 Orchard Dr, Bountiful, UT 84010

(801) 386-8641

http://www.burgchildrensdentistry.com/locations/orchard-office/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Pediatric Dentists

4 N Orem Blvd

(801) 528-1543

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Pediatric Dentists

420 N Redwood Rd Unit D

(801) 292-5437
5.0
(10) · Dental

8822 S Redwood Rd Suite #S101

(801) 280-1722

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

American Fork

(801) 763-7977
5.0
(18) · Dentists
5.0
(3) · Orthodontists

469 Medical Dr

(801) 292-3506
About

Burg Children's Dentistry is Utah's premier pediatric dentist. We make the dentist a fun place for kids! Call us today to request an appointment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
808 reviews
5721
  
414
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 720 Reviews5.0Google
  • 87 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shane Kaleleiki on Facebook

15 days ago

06/20/2020, 02:09 AM
Great with kids I have five boys different ages and all of them get treated as an individuals appropriate for there ages also being able to have them all being worked on simultaneously is a huge plus.
Emily Weigle Furse on Facebook

17 days ago

06/18/2020, 02:45 AM
Our appointments were quick and easy! Heather and Angelica were super kind!
Eloy R Tijerina on Facebook

17 days ago

06/18/2020, 02:45 AM
Sydney was amazing !!!! She took care of my son and daughter when they went in for there app.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Caity Rudelich on Facebook

18 days ago

06/17/2020, 03:01 AM
My son had a good time thanks to Sydney she made his visit fun
Autumn Pearl on Facebook

18 days ago

06/17/2020, 02:08 AM
Heather and Angelica were awesome! Thanks for taking such good care of my kiddos!
Erin Parker Nielson on Facebook

19 days ago

06/16/2020, 03:20 AM
We totally recommend Burg!! My oldest kids had a hard time with a traditional dentist office and one trip to Burg changed Everything! For one, the staff are exceptional in getting down to the kids level and treating them as superstars. The offices are brightly colored and family friendly. Thank you Burg for helping calm my children's anxiety and fears about going to a dentist. I had to bring 1 child in to the office today and left 4 sad kids at home cuz they couldn't come with! It definitely says something about the atmosphere and people when my kids BEG to come even when it isn't their appointment time! Thanks Tayla and Dr K!
Joni Wigger on Facebook

19 days ago

06/16/2020, 01:50 AM
Both Sydney and the dentist were very friendly and wonderful with my two year old! She didn’t want to leave. :). Thank you!
Daniel Ashby on Facebook

24 days ago

06/11/2020, 02:39 AM
Very friendly service and staff
Judi Carter Tanner on Facebook

a month ago

06/08/2020, 02:29 AM
Such a great experience today. Had a nervous child going into todays visit. Everyone made him feel calm. Especially the cute assistant Sydney. I was really impressed with the Bountiful location and our experience we had. Highly recommend this pediatric dental office.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.