Logo White
Watch Demo

Bunkers Mortuary

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
32 reviews
|Funeral Services & Cemeteries|Las Vegas, NV 89101

925 N Las Vegas Blvd, Las Vegas, NV 89101

(702) 385-1441

https://www.bunkersmortuary.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(6) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

3975 S Durango Dr #104

(702) 485-6500
4.5
(202) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

5450 Stephanie St

(702) 732-7070

2 people are looking at this business

4.3
(51) · Consumer Services

5555 W Charleston Blvd

(702) 462-9950
4.3
(248) · Funeral Services & Cemeteries

7600 S Eastern Ave

(702) 464-8500
About

At Bunkers Mortuaries, Cemeteries, Crematory in Las Vegas, Nevada, we do, indeed, try to offer you a home-a comforting and inviting place to gather in remembrance and celebration of lives lived well. Our Pre-Planning Services make it easy for you to get your express wishes down in writing, ensuring that you have the kind of memorial service you truly desire and that your friends and loved ones can have total peace of mind that they are adhering to your wishes. We host Burial Services that convey both the solemnity of the occasion, but also the joy that comes from celebrating the life of a dear loved one. We are happy to attend to all aspects of the service, and we invite our guests to linger

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.3
32 reviews
521
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
14
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 20 Reviews4.3Google
  • 7 Reviews4.4Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy C. on Citysearch

4 years ago

02/15/2017, 02:24 AM
If the time came, I would use Bunkers Eden Vale Mortuary's services again.
Åsa J. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

08/03/2016, 01:48 AM
My husbands ashes took forever and we had to change plans because of it. They said they would call us but no one did. Finally we called them instead and the ashes had been there for over a week. The reason they had not called was that we had an outstanding balance for $65 that accidentally happened as they originally overcharged me $500. Because of this balance that was unknown to me. They decided they could not pick up the phone and tell us that the ashes were ready. Real classy in the time of so much sadness already.
Respond to negative reviews
Gary S. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/11/2016, 08:50 AM
We had a great experience working with everyone at Bunkers Eden Vale Mortuary. The staff was very informative and helpful with everything.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Pauline M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/04/2016, 05:05 AM
Bunker's Mortuary were very with getting us everything that we needed. Whenever there were any questions, they were right there to answer us.
Deborah S. on Citysearch

5 years ago

12/07/2015, 08:34 AM
We were very pleased with the services here. The directors were very nice, and easy to work with.
Mark B. on Citysearch

5 years ago

11/10/2015, 02:59 AM
Bunkers Eden Vale Mortuary did a wonderful job with everything. Everyone that we worked with were very friendly, and pleasure to work with.
Patty R. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

10/08/2015, 03:02 AM
Their staff made us feel really comfortable while working with them. Everything was perfect. They exceeded our expectations by far.
Hazel B. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

07/21/2015, 05:10 AM
The cemetery was gorgeous, the perfect resting place for my aunt.
Timothy M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/23/2015, 04:04 AM
I was able to do exactly what my father requested after speaking with the employees here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.