Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bungobox

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
65 reviews
|Livestock Feed & Supply|Austin, TX 78753

404 W Powell Ln #203, Ste 203, Austin, TX 78753

(512) 298-1111

https://cratesonskates.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

BungoBox rents 100% recycled Eco Friendly reusable, plastic moving boxes and four wheel dollies for both residential and commercial moves. Forget about the days of wrestling with packing tape and fighting with cardboard. BungoBox is here to help make your next move go smoothly! We even provide free delivery and pickup direct to your doorstep. For a more convenient, cost effective, and efficient move contact BungoBox Austin today!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
65 reviews
561
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicole Bertram on Facebook

2 years ago

03/01/2019, 06:59 AM
Amazing!! Thank you guys so much for an easy move. These boxes were great. They stack, roll, and helped reduce my moving time by half!! I’ll definitely use y’all again.
Priscilla Villegas on Facebook

3 years ago

09/12/2018, 02:20 AM
Yes, would definitely recommend BungoBox to anyone who is moving. The entire process was simple, quick and professional. Will use them again on the next move!!!
Demetrio Leyva on Facebook

3 years ago

08/29/2018, 06:19 AM
I first learned about BungoBox when my company moved offices and used their services; the boxes made moving easy and less stressful. I recently rented BungoBoxes for my personal move. They were very helpful and Jon offered great customer service throughout. They drop off your boxes at your old place, and pick them up a week later at your new place. The boxes make moving so much easier. They are stackable, sturdy, and easy to carry. Nothing broke in the process and the wheels they provided made the move even quicker. Whether commercial or personal, I highly recommend BungoBox.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Rick DudeJr on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2017, 08:59 AM
Bungo box was...how can I put this... the bees knees. Really made moving easy, I can't begin to describe how nice it is for all the boxes to stack and you just fill a box stack it and forget about it and go to the next box. We just put x boxes in a room and just went to town filling them. 10/10 will use for my next move (which I hope is in the distant future because F moving!)
Alex Hopes on Facebook

5 years ago

04/11/2016, 04:47 AM
Frank Gonzo on Facebook

6 years ago

11/23/2015, 06:48 AM
Saved me so much time. Made my move so much easier and help me get organized. Hopefully don't have to move any time soon, but would use them again for sure
Donna Lynskey Beavers on Facebook

6 years ago

03/25/2015, 07:19 AM
The ONLY way to move is by using BungoBox. Saves time, money and resources. The Austin group offers top notch service.
Huy Tuong on Facebook

7 years ago

06/02/2014, 01:54 AM
They were extremely helpful and sturdy during our move. BungoBox was also very flexible and accommodating. Highly recommended and will definitely use again.
Mando Lopezz on Facebook

7 years ago

04/25/2014, 06:14 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.