Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bungalow/8 Hairdressing

Claimed
4.6
253 reviews
|Hair Salons|Omaha, NE 68124

1120 S 105th St, Omaha, NE 68124

(402) 934-8727

https://www.bungalow8omaha.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(114) · Beauty

2807 N Main St

(402) 991-1041
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4005 Farnam St

(402) 345-4320
5.0
(31) · Beauty

7940 Harrison St

(402) 933-0123
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

2603 S 159th Plz

(402) 330-4655
5.0
(34) · Hair Salons

6318 S 150th St

(402) 880-4459
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

2324 N 72nd St

(402) 932-8447
About

BUNGALOW/8 is Omaha's premier boutique salon offering the best science, technology, and creative artistry in hairdressing. As a team of dedicated individuals, we proudly retail world-renowned lines Kerastase, Bumble and bumble, and Damone Roberts. Also, you will find professional-quality tools such as Solono blowdryers and flat irons, Hot Tools curling irons, and Monroe and Denman hair brushes. In addition to expert coloring, cutting, and styling, BUNGALOW/8 Hairdressing offers specialty services such as the only OSHA and FDA approved Thermal Smoothing Service and Express Blowout services by Coppola, the Re4Mer (a modern take on the "American Perm"), and personalized brow shaping and tinting

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
253 reviews
5190
  
411
  
33
  
24
  
116
  
29 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Alison Redden Lear review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Alison Redden Lear on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 22:29 PM
I drive up from Lincoln to have my hair cut by Eric. I am extremely picky as I have Very thick hair and am not great at styling it (don't have the time!), and the cuts I get from Eric are sheer perfection. He is beyond amazing at what he does!
Kelsie Cabrera review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Kelsie Cabrera on Facebook

5 years ago

03/14/2017, 13:09 PM
The staff is so nice and attentive. They greet you with a beverage and know you by name. Katie colored and cut my hair and she did an amazing job! She has top notch skills and intuition about what looks best for each person. Highly recommend!
Tierney 'Rock' Schmidt review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Tierney 'Rock' Schmidt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/08/2017, 12:55 PM
Eric has been my hair stylist for 11yrs now & I couldn't be happier. His skills are impeccable & cutting edge. When he opened Bungalow/8 seven years ago my "hair day experience" was taken up a notch. The salon is gorgeous, friendly, & nothing short of amazing. Bungalow/8 is a family affair ~ there's no other place on earth my two sisters or I would go.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Molly Noonan-Boulden review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Molly Noonan-Boulden on Facebook

5 years ago

02/19/2017, 20:16 PM
The staff is very attentive and friendly, and Katie always does a fabulous job with my hair. Overall, a great relaxing salon experience!
Sonya Greco review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Sonya Greco on Facebook

5 years ago

02/18/2017, 02:59 AM
I've been going to Bungalow/eight since they opened seven years ago. Their stylists are the best. Jordan does amazing brows. Eric's always willing to talk through a style with you. They take customer satisfaction very seriously. By far the classiest salon in Omaha!
Business Response:

Sonya, Thank you for taking the time to leave your Facebook review of BUNGALOW/8 Hairdressing. We sincerely appreciate your kind words and your recognition of our dedication to expert services and hospitality. We look forward to welcoming you at your next appointment with Jordan and Eric. Yours in style, Mike Skradis | Managing Associate

Nicole Danger Running review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Nicole Danger Running on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 05:38 AM
I've been going to Rebecca for years now, and I couldn't picture going to any other salon. Some of the best haircuts/colors OF MY LIFE. Lovely atmosphere and I leave feeling like a million bucks every time! I couldn't recommend B8 enough!
Christina Hamilton review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Christina Hamilton on Facebook

5 years ago

01/28/2017, 10:26 AM
Curly girls! Go to Katie!! The best haircut I have found in Omaha and I have been looking for a looooong time! Plus the atomospere in the place awesome.
Heather Ray review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Heather Ray on Facebook

5 years ago

12/27/2016, 19:36 PM
Karen Kutz Smith review for Bungalow/8 Hairdressing
Karen Kutz Smith on Facebook

6 years ago

10/24/2016, 14:01 PM
I had my makeup done by Stephanie for my son's wedding. She did an amazing job!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.