Logo White
Watch Demo
4.7
69 reviews
|Automotive|Tempe, AZ 85281

1900 N McClintock Dr #1, Ste 1, Tempe, AZ 85281

(480) 664-3882

https://www.bumperdoctempe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Automotive

5622 W Lamar Rd

(480) 206-2223
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

17219 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-0931

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

1018 S. 23rd Ave.

(602) 256-0711
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3430 N 83rd Dr

(602) 405-9258
5.0
(4) · Automotive

10243 N 19th Ave

(602) 843-2234

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

2420 W McDowell Rd

(602) 233-0372
About

<p>This business offers auto body repair, cleaning, window tinting, and auto glass repair and replacement services.</p>

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
69 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
1 review has no rating
  • 64 Reviews4.7Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Luisa Valdez on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2019, 12:23 PM
This service at this place is spectacular. I highly recommend this place. They got me done in less then and hour and you can't tell it's ever been hit.
Larrisa-Jade Sampayan on Facebook

4 years ago

12/14/2016, 08:02 AM
Bumper Doc did amazing! Thank you Crystal for being very friendly and nice. She told me she'll take care of me and she did exactly what she promised. She went beyond to clean my headlights as well. They made me fall in love with my car again!
Jared Patterson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/26/2016, 13:23 PM
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Brian Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

09/03/2016, 11:22 AM
They made the whole process of fixing the front end damage of my exes trailblazer a super easy and pleasant process. They are very reasonably priced. Recently took my car there to get an estimate from when the dealerships car wash scratched my new car. Left with it fixed for literally nothing. tl;dr they're awesome, brian is a great guy. Highly recommended.
Nancy Tobin Simpson on Facebook

4 years ago

02/05/2016, 02:45 AM
I have never given a review on a body shop, but I felt compelled! Crystal and her dad, Brian, were awesome! I took my beloved PT Cruiser, with its bumper hanging by a thread (literally) and 48 hours later transformed it - new bumper, all painted, and shiny headlights again. Excellent service, excellent pricing and very educated when telling me my options. Will definitely go back again and will recommend to everyone in the Phoenix, Scottsdale and Tempe area. They also do work on minor collisions, etc. Five stars!!!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.