Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bullion & Coin Exchange

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
164 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

610 E Broadway Rd, Mesa, AZ 85204 United States

(480) 461-0963

https://bullionandcoinexchange.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Arts & Entertainment in your area
5.0
(1) · Arts & Entertainment

8510 E Santa Catalina Dr

(480) 585-0708
5.0
(4) · Arts & Entertainment

7202 W Yucca St

(623) 486-8073
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1122 N Higley Rd

(480) 641-1348
5.0
(33) · Arts & Entertainment

14192 W Desert Hills Dr # 206

(623) 249-4220
5.0
(2) · Arts & Entertainment

130 N Central Ave

(602) 262-2937
5.0
(3) · Arts & Entertainment

1840 W Southern Ave Ste 13

(480) 844-8080
About

Bullion and Coin Exchange is a family owned and operated business that has been in the East Valley since 1987. We are the leading source for buying and selling gold and silver bullion. Our longevity in Mesa shows our commitment to our business and to our customers. We pride ourselves on honesty and our reputation to providing excellent customer service. We will go the extra mile to make sure your questions are answered and you are comfortable with your transaction. Whether you are a seasoned investor or just starting, we are here to help! We will answer any questions that you may have about investing in precious metals. We do not employ salespeople and will not 'steer' you into something tha

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
164 reviews
5125
  
413
  
38
  
21
  
115
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Soliny Alexander review for Bullion & Coin Exchange
Soliny Alexander on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 15:46 PM
Soliny Alexander review for Bullion & Coin Exchange
Soliny Alexander on Facebook

7 years ago

10/06/2015, 02:41 AM
A S. review for Bullion & Coin Exchange
A S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

03/03/2015, 03:43 AM
I sold some silver eagles without any problems at spot, while another coin shop told me the price would be 10% below spot because he had to hold it for 2 weeks, and notify the police etc. What a bunch of bulls...t. I will be dealing with this guy more as I have more to sell or buy. He seems honest.
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mike Hood review for Bullion & Coin Exchange
Mike Hood on Facebook

8 years ago

12/30/2014, 01:01 AM
Lantz Lies review for Bullion & Coin Exchange
Lantz Lies on Facebook

8 years ago

10/03/2014, 12:01 PM
Great place Thanks Tom
silvermedic review for Bullion & Coin Exchange
silvermedic on Citysearch

12 years ago

05/12/2011, 12:02 PM
silver screws – i have made several purchases from this store, going back more than a year. i used to live in mesa and at the time it was the closest location to me. when i made the move to the west valley, i continued to purchase my silver from these guys, because i knew them and trusted them. today i made a purchase of 10 oz. silver. i walked into the store expecting to purchase 11 oz, and had checked the spot price (35.00) before i began my 40 minute commute to their location. their store advertises 2.00 over spot, i had $407 even and was surprised to hear the gentleman (who i presume to be the owner) that silver was trading for $38 dollars today, as if it were a matter of fact. the gentleman did not bother to check the spot price as is tradition, with the internet never more than 11 feet away. because i have all but 4 oz of my silver at this location, i trusted that silver had made a $1 jump on my commute and purchased 10 oz. another 40 minutes later, i get back to my computer to find that at the exact moment my silver was purchased, spot price was $35. i got screwed $10. unfortunately, $10 is enough to make me never step foot in that store again.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.