Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bulldog Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
256 reviews
|Gay Bars|Atlanta, GA 30309

893 West Peachtree Street Northwest, Atlanta, GA 30309

(404) 872-3025

https://contactanycelebrity.com/cac/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
4.5
(252) · Gay Bars

1544 Piedmont Ave NE

(404) 874-8247

16 people are looking at this business

4.5
(551) · Restaurants

306 Ponce De Leon Ave NE

(404) 873-2453

6 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties A real MAN'S bar! Men meeting men. All races welcome. Predominantly serving African American men and those who love them!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
256 reviews
5143
  
440
  
320
  
29
  
133
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jerome P. on BirdEye

5 days ago

09/17/2021, 20:06 PM
The white staff members at the front a And rear door have bad attitudes. Military Members can bo longer enter through the rear very poor service to military veterans
Respond to negative reviews
rick q r. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/27/2015, 05:51 AM
The manager is a hole and gambling and other illegal activities there. It's the worst bar in the atl. Drug use and if you are a non smoker, it's the worst place since they allow smoking in the bar and have vending machines that sell cigars and cigarettes.
Ryan N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/30/2011, 09:27 AM
do not recommend Having been to several gay bars and clubs in Atlanta, Bulldog bar has got to be on the lower tier of bars. Drinks are not strong, the bartenders and people running the bar seem to have a strange attitude about them. Basically, very unwelcoming. On top of that patrons (even on a weekend) are not hot. I would skip this bar and head to the rest. Waste of time and money.
Featured content
How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation

How to respond to bad reviews and repair your online reputation
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Ryan N. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

04/30/2011, 07:39 AM
do not recommend Having been to several gay bars and clubs in Atlanta, Bulldog bar has got to be on the lower tier of bars.
rjproject on Citysearch

10 years ago

04/30/2011, 05:40 AM
not a good experience – Having been to several gay bars and clubs in Atlanta, Bulldog bar has got to be on the lower tier of bars. Drinks are not strong, the bartenders and people running the bar seem to have a strange attitude about them. Basically, very unwelcoming. On top of that patrons (even on a weekend) are not hot. I would skip this bar and head to the rest. Waste of time and money.
jerrylee26 on Citysearch

11 years ago

03/06/2011, 02:32 AM
I HAVE JUST MOVED TO MARIETTA HAVE NOT HAD THE CHANCE TO GO THERE YET UNLESS SOMONE ONE WOULD LIKE TO TAKE ME THERE WHICH WOULD BE COOL IM FROM THE SOUTH NO GAY BARS THERE THIS OWULD BE MY FIRST SO I WOULD ENJOY IT IM SURE AND IM SURE I WOULD LOVE TO WORK THERE IF YOU NEED ANY HELP DONT MEAN TOSOUND DESPERATE BUT IT BE COOL ALSO ANY GUYS WANT TO HANG OUT SOME TIME MY NUMBER IS 229-425-6861 I NEED TO MAKE SOME FRIENDS UP HERE
Charles2b on Citysearch

12 years ago

12/11/2009, 03:11 AM
Trashy Thug Bar !!!! – The Manager is obsessed with tash thuggie people. White guy who only wants Black guy ( Thugs) around the place. The Place needs metal detectors on entry. (That Bad) If the crowd was better, it woud be an idael place to go. So So Sad this bar has turned into this. It USED ti be a really cool place!
Gary E. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

12/06/2009, 05:11 AM
Bulldog Bar This club should be on the back street some where. I hate pass seeing all the different man waiting to get inside. All man no ladies. I can't see how this happened.
Respond to negative reviews
jarzen on Citysearch

12 years ago

10/10/2009, 03:02 AM
Nice Happy Hour crowd – Bartenders at Bulldogs are always friendly. Bar seems to have a good draw of regulars. You can chat with most patrons and not have to deal with attitude. I have heard some horror stories about the manager, Brent Cochran, how he regularly bans people that he does not like. Heard he has fired many good employees for no reason. He does not seem trustworthy. Good place to go after work. Have been there later at night to, sometimes it gets too crowded for my taste, but usually have a good time.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.