Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Bullard Family Dentistry

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
117 reviews
|Dentists|Bullard, TX 75757

125 E Main St, Bullard, TX 75757

(903) 710-2309

https://bullardfamilydentist.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(14) · Dentists

1400 W 6th St

(903) 683-5158

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Dental

3002 Gilmer Rd # 3

(903) 759-4366
5.0
(10) · Dentists

3905 University Blvd Suite #200

(903) 592-6535

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(789) · Dentists

444 Forest Square

(903) 708-6116

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(286) · Cosmetic Dentists

16409 FM 344 West

(903) 825-1112
5.0
(281) · Dental

5140 FM 1252 W

(903) 983-1919
About

Welcome to Bullard Family Dentistry! We are a friendly dental office in scenic Bullard, Texas, dedicated to offering comfortable and high-quality dentistry to individuals and families in Smith and Cherokee County. Located in our new facility, our compassionate dentist, Dr. Brandon Allen, work hard to foster an atmosphere of serenity and peace while meeting all of your dental needs with the latest advancements in dental technology, including digital X-rays. From your child's first dental cleaning to transforming your smile with cosmetic dentistry, we have the necessary training and skill to help you reach optimal oral health and the beautiful smile of your dreams at the same time. We are comm

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
117 reviews
5110
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peggy Jones review for Bullard Family Dentistry
Peggy Jones on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 01:18 AM
Great experiences. Wonderful staff
Claire Carr Jolly review for Bullard Family Dentistry
Claire Carr Jolly on Facebook

3 years ago

04/19/2019, 01:32 AM
Carrie B. review for Bullard Family Dentistry
Carrie B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/23/2018, 13:13 PM
Went once, for an exam and first-visit imaging. Was so expensive (almost $400!! And took about two hours' worth of photos and x-rays!!), I went ahead and signed up for their "dental health plan," since the cost was going to be basically the same either way. But I won't be back for that "free cleaning" or anything else! I went in for some slight discomfort in one area and was told that was not a problem but that I really should get a bunch of other teeth crowned, for a total of about $9400 (not incl. whatever discount they were going to give me...!)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! What a shocking experience!!!!!!!!!!!! I was new to TX, and that set back my search for a quality dentistry practice by a lot!!!!!!!!!!! I'm glad so many reviewers are apparently so happy with this practice, but unless you're happy to let these gold-diggers into your wallet and your mouth, I'd steer clear!!!! This is your warning. And all those teeth that needed crowning - according to them - almost a year ago? They're all doing fine...!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Chelsea Nicole Walling review for Bullard Family Dentistry
Chelsea Nicole Walling on Facebook

4 years ago

06/04/2018, 10:46 AM
Wonderful place. The staff is very nice and they do a great job!
Simon Balderas review for Bullard Family Dentistry
Simon Balderas on Facebook

4 years ago

02/22/2018, 12:35 PM
My family has received the best service in dental care. I would recommend Bullard Family Dentistry without reservation.
Jade Sexton review for Bullard Family Dentistry
Jade Sexton on Facebook

4 years ago

10/23/2017, 12:16 PM
Great experience. They worked with me during the time it took to get my funds together. Very kind and caring and made me laugh.
Kim Maxfield Marr review for Bullard Family Dentistry
Kim Maxfield Marr on Facebook

4 years ago

10/03/2017, 12:27 PM
Casey Bevel review for Bullard Family Dentistry
Casey Bevel on Facebook

5 years ago

06/06/2017, 14:43 PM
Great people, very accommodating and comfortable! The Bevels love these guys!
Faye Dotson review for Bullard Family Dentistry
Faye Dotson on Facebook

5 years ago

05/22/2017, 07:49 AM
I have to say Bullard Family Dentistry has the friendliest staff around. Their service is amazing. If you are looking for a dentist I highly recommend this office. You won't be disappointed.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.