Logo White
Watch Demo

Building Blocks Toy Store

Own this business?
4.8
119 reviews
|Retail|Chicago, IL 60657

3306 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago, IL 60657

(773) 525-6200

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Retail in your area

Just Duckies
5.0
(2) · Retail

4222 N Arlington Heights Rd

(847) 749-0828
Timeless Toys
4.8
(103) · Retail

4749 N Lincoln Ave

(773) 334-4445
Quake Collectibles West
4.8
(34) · Retail

823b N. Roselle Rd.(NE Corner of Nerge Road &

(847) 874-4859
Pinwheel Toys
4.8
(70) · Retail

245 Rice Lake Square

(630) 456-4290

About

We have toys, books, games, puzzles, crafts, science kits, trains, trucks, dolls, and lots of fun for ages 0-99! You can explore and play or our fun experts can help you select the perfect gift. Gift wrapping is complimentary and shipping is available.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
119 reviews
594
  
416
  
35
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 67 Reviews4.7Google
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Esteban Fuego on Facebook

10 days ago

10/06/2019, 01:47 AM
So many good toys for all ages. You could easily get lost in here for an hour.
Sarah Calamita on Facebook

2 months ago

08/09/2019, 04:18 AM
I love this store! Needed last minute gift...they list off what babies are in stock, find it, wrap it, add a card and bring it out to my car because I have a sleeping toddler inside. A + on customer service!
Robyn Foster on Facebook

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 04:53 AM
This store and the staff are so amazing. I went in with a specific goal to find an educational toy for my 5 year old niece. I told the staff what subject and why she needed something to assist her in that subject. They suggested a Math game. She played it for weeks on end and Math is now fun and less frustrating. It is now her FAVORITE subject!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Lucia Giudice on Facebook

a year ago

11/17/2018, 06:35 AM
The only place I shop for toys and games! Every gift I purchase from Building Blocks is a hit! The staff are so helpful and friendly and the owner Katherine does an amazing job identifying the best items! This is why you shop small! And the new third store in Lincoln Park is incredible!
Becky Sas on Facebook

a year ago

04/16/2018, 05:51 AM
BEST toy shop in the City!!! You can find just about everything in this store and the prices are reasonable. The staff is friendly and very helpful. We bought just a little bit of everything and our 4 year old especially loved the Little Red Riding Hood Game which was recommended to us! We will definitely be back soon.
Business Response:

Thank you for your amazing review and for shopping at our store Becky! We look forward to serving you again soon ❤️

Meghan Sheill Wierzbicki on Facebook

2 years ago

03/22/2018, 04:15 AM
Kimberly Postma on Facebook

2 years ago

01/15/2018, 04:19 AM
Fantastic customer service. Very knowledgeable about their products and all things hot and trendy in kids toys. Great selection for kids of all ages.
Business Response:

Thank you Kimberly 🙏❤️

Aimee Parsons Skinner on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 04:21 AM
Friendly staff who know their stuff, willing to wrap gifts, excellent selection of crafting items!
Business Response:

Thanks so much Aimee!!! ❤️

Joshua Peter on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2017, 03:28 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Joshua❤️

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.