Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Builders Fence Company

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
40 reviews
|Fences & Gates|Sterling, VA 20166

44330 Mercure Cir #140, Ste 140, Sterling, VA 20166

(703) 820-0967

https://www.buildersfenceco.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Fences & Gates

1625 S Nelson St

(703) 337-7800
5.0
(6) · Fences & Gates

2414 Douglas St NE

(240) 706-0209

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Fences & Gates

15755 Union Chapel Rd

(301) 854-6500

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

2456 Tyrone Road

(410) 848-1767

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Fences & Gates

401-G Mountville Road

(301) 473-5000
5.0
(18) · Contractors

36 W Pennsylvania Ave

(301) 845-0808
About

New Fence / Replace - Automatic Gate & Custom Gates - Fence Staining

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
40 reviews
525
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
14
  
11 reviews have no rating
  • 32 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 8 Reviews3.5Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Ribnikar on Facebook

a year ago

04/07/2020, 02:49 AM
Absolutely fantastic experience from beginning to end for our deck and fence! Jarrod, Ted, Israel and the entire crew provided impeccable customer service and attention to detail. We spent the most time working with Jarrod and he made sure we were comfortable with everything for every step of the way. He put together a flawless package for the HOA submission and then made sure we were scheduled and he made sure it was done right and done on time! We highly recommend Builders and will call them again in the future for any outdoor needs.
Nicole Lewis Palmerio on Facebook

a year ago

03/27/2020, 08:33 AM
Chuck is absolutely wonderful and has truly helped me, my parents and a few clients I have. Their work is impeccable, the price is fair and as a family run business, they truly give attention to the clients. Great job!
Sarah Okland on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 05:01 AM
Professional, fast, quality fence!
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Kelsey Nicole on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2019, 17:01 PM
Builders Fence did an awesome job. Between my sales guy, the billing/scheduling dept, and most importantly the installation crew- I could not be happier. It took less than 3 weeks between the time they came out to give me a quote and my fence was installed. The crew did it all in a day; IN THE SNOW. They were amazing. My salesman worked with me even with all my last minute changes. He was so helpful and easy to get in touch with, he went above and beyond answering my emails in the evenings made sure everything was in order on the day of installation even though he was on vacation- no body else would do that. They exceeded my expectations and I'd recommend Builders Fence and Deck to any of my neighbors.
Cynthia Kolbe on Facebook

3 years ago

10/12/2018, 13:14 PM
We needed the privacy fence replaced in our backyard and received estimates from three fence companies. Out of all three estimates, Builders Fence offered us the best price without sacrificing quality. The reviews on Angie’s list coupled with their first-rate customer service from start to finish, was the number one reason we selected them. I highly recommend this company and love our wood fence!
Shalice Groll Nielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:44 AM
From start to finish I am completely impressed! We needed a pool code privacy fence installed ASAP, Hunter arrived to give us a quote in person. Hunter took the time to listen to all of our needs and designed a fence that included black aluminum to maximize our view and vinyl to give us privacy. Our project needed attention to detail and we got it from builders fence. We received updates on instal and they even worked us in earlier than expected. Hunter arrived with instal crew and measured every aspect of fence and ensured we were satisfied. The crew worked through the rain and finished our project in one day! I am very impressed with how it looks and the service we received. I would highly recomend builders fence to anyone seeking a beautiful professional fence or deck.
Shalice Groll Nielsen on Facebook

3 years ago

07/17/2018, 01:43 AM
From start to finish I am completely impressed! We needed a pool code privacy fence installed ASAP, Hunter arrived to give us a quote in person. Hunter took the time to listen to all of our needs and designed a fence that included black aluminum to maximize our view and vinyl to give us privacy. Our project needed attention to detail and we got it from builders fence. We received updates on instal and they even worked us in earlier than expected. Hunter arrived with instal crew and measured every aspect of fence and ensured we were satisfied. The crew worked through the rain and finished our project in one day! I am very impressed with how it looks and the service we received. I would highly recomend builders fence to anyone seeking a beautiful professional fence or deck.
Christine Eisenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 03:22 AM
Excellent communication, workmanship and value for our water-managed, maintenance-free deck and stone paver patio! From the beginning, Kevin Kissal thoroughly reviewed our wants and needs, managed our change orders and stayed in communication through to the completion of our project. Kevin's knowledge gained our trust, and his workmen's craftsmanship gained our respect. Well done!
Christine Eisenberg on Facebook

5 years ago

07/12/2016, 01:48 AM
Excellent communication, workmanship and value for our water-managed, maintenance-free deck and stone paver patio! From the beginning, Kevin Kissal thoroughly reviewed our wants and needs, managed our change orders and stayed in communication through to the completion of our project. Kevin's knowledge gained our trust, and his workmen's craftsmanship gained our respect. Well done!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.