Logo White
Watch Demo

Buhite and Buhite Dds Pc

Own this business?
4.9
229 reviews
|Dental|Rochester, NY 14621

564 East Ridge Road, Ste 8, Rochester, NY 14621

(585) 342-1323

http://www.buhite.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Eary Appointments, Weekends, and Evenings. New modern location. History Established in 1976. Buhite & Buhite, DDS is a leading Western New York Dental practice. We have been providing dental care for over 40 years to patients in the Rochester area, and from Northern Pennsylvania and the Southern Tier, to Lake Ontario's shoreline. Meet the Business Owner Robert B. Business Owner In addition to general dentistry services, Dr. Buhite II is also a leader in restorative and implant dentistry. Dr. Buhite's years of experience in dental practice and on-going participation in the dental community of Rochester make him an expert in the dental field. He believes in staying current with the

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
229 reviews
5188
  
49
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 176 Reviews4.9Google
  • 52 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review4.0Vitals
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ellen Horn on Facebook

13 days ago

08/12/2019, 02:03 AM
Trudy really is the best dental hygienist! All staff. Is friendly & efficient
Joseph Scalzo on Facebook

20 days ago

08/05/2019, 01:33 AM
Excellent service and friendly and professional staff.
Cheryl Mortellaro on Facebook

a month ago

07/12/2019, 06:17 AM
The exceptional dental care that I have received at Buhite & Buhite is like no other Dr. Rob Jr. Hey so understanding of my needs he explains everything in detail and make sure that I walk out with a great smile every time.
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Linda Prince Kendall on Facebook

2 months ago

06/12/2019, 05:06 AM
Excellent Dentist go to them!!
Sue Shur on Facebook

3 months ago

06/03/2019, 01:26 AM
So Today I got my final teeth. They Look amazing. pearly white. I am so happy with them. Dr. Buhite cares for his patients. Very nice and gentle. Highly recommended!!!
Mike Guche on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 10:31 AM
I have a been a patient of Dr. Buhite’s for close to 2 decades. He is a great dentist and his staff is very friendly and helpful. I highly recommend him!
Brian Caraway on Facebook

3 months ago

05/23/2019, 07:26 AM
Hands down the best experience I've had at the dentist. I am in my 30's and just had my wisdom teeth removed yesterday and already back to work and feeling great.
Extremely friendly staff and very attentive. Had a question after the surgery and the surgeon called me back personally.
Would and have recommended to anyone who asks.
Erin Ingham on Facebook

3 months ago

05/15/2019, 01:55 AM
Went there for an Emergency appointment , as I broke a tooth . Was shocked that I walked out with another temporary tooth !!! The staff is absolutely amazing .... so friendly . They go above & beyond . Dr. Susan Baker is my Dentist now & she is incredible. Her main goal , with all the problems I have ; is to save the natural tooth if possible. She is very knowledgeable and is trying to save me money . Most dentists out there would just pull the teeth & automatically recommend implants ; which are extremely expensive. I'm so glad I called there for an Emergency appointment . I had no Dentist at the time. I do now & I'm never leaving . Love the office staff ... so friendly & down to earth . Th...  more>>
Linda Tweetster on Facebook

4 months ago

05/06/2019, 01:37 AM
You are talking to super chicken here i found them thru a friend that was also super chicken lol. Know i am calm and so is he lol . Great ppl and experience .They make you feel comfortable n thats half the battle when you go to any Dr :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.