Logo White
Watch Demo

Buffalo Dental Group

Own this business?
4.9
317 reviews
|Dental|Buffalo, NY 14223

295 Englewood Avenue, Buffalo, NY 14223

(716) 832-7595

https://www.thebuffalodentalgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Youtube

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dentists

1188 Ridge Rd

(716) 826-4050
5.0
(2) · Dentists

2145 Lancelot Dr

(716) 297-1644

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Dentists

2800 Sweet Home Rd # 2

(716) 691-5131
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(2) · Dental

9650 Main St

(716) 759-0846
5.0
(4) · Oral Surgeons

8805 Sheridan Dr

(716) 634-8851
About

Buffalo Dental Group. Minimally Invasive Dentistry. Welcome to The Buffalo Dental Group! The Buffalo Dental group is a family dental practice in Western New York that takes prides in practicing an ultra-conservative approach to dentistry. No matter what kind of dental work you need, our minimally invasive approach is designed to preserve as much of your natural tooth as possible, leaving you with a more healthy, natural looking smile. Our use of intelligent, ultra-conservative dentistry allows us to use careful techniques to fix your teeth. Once you experience this approach to dental care, you won't want it any other way! Before you have any extensive dental work done, we encourage you

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
317 reviews
5201
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
14
  
105 reviews have no rating
  • 117 Reviews4.8Google
  • 89 Reviews4.9BirdEye
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

10/10/2014, 03:42 AM
The staff here totally calmed my dental phobia. Thank you to everyone who was patient with me and welcoming, it really made me feel a lot better. I still get nervous but I am confident that I will always leave here feeling great.
MegsBee2 on Wellness

6 years ago

10/10/2014, 01:36 AM
After my first few visits here I can honestly say I love it. The hygenists are polite and give great explanations to what they are doing and it just seems like a great team all around!
runnergirl32 on Wellness

6 years ago

08/18/2014, 10:39 AM
I have had quite a bit of work done recently. I'm a student so I'm glad that you have payment options available for me.
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

08/18/2014, 06:56 AM
Perfect Service! In less than one hour after I called with a lost root canal filling I was seen, treated, and scheduled for a follow up appointment. Doesn't get much better than that!
Joel A. on Citysearch

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 05:44 AM
This office is really efficient with its professionalism and the latest technology which makes even the most difficult of cases seem like a routine check. I'm really impressed with the work that I've had done here and highly recommend them to friends and family.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

07/02/2014, 03:55 AM
My hygienist was great, and explained everything that she was doing and why she was. Bot her and the doctor made me feel really comfortable here.
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

06/05/2014, 04:14 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Absolutely Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did this provider take time with you at your appointment? Yes Does the provider's staff maintain a professional appearance? Definitely yes Did you feel that your waiting time was acceptable? Absolutely
Kelley C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/25/2014, 02:27 AM
Dr. Kolber always takes extra care to keep my teeth strong. He does beautiful restorative work. He also partners with my periodontist which is very beneficial to me.
anonymous on Superpages

6 years ago

03/21/2014, 02:25 AM
This office sets the gold standard for dental care. I've always received excellent service and care here.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.