Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Budget City Heating & Air Conditioning Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
334 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Chattanooga, TN 37405

404 Spears Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 266-2424

https://www.reliable-online.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4619 Trailwood Dr

(423) 510-8282

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8988 Fuller Rd

(423) 616-1025
5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

188 Alexanders Cir NW

(423) 790-7222
4.9
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3097

(706) 866-2607

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(26) · Contractors

707 E Willow St

(256) 259-1896

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(99) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3871 Old Tasso Rd NE

(423) 479-6363

1 person is looking at this business

About

Reliable is the areas largest HVAC service provider and a three time first place winner of the readers choice "Best of the Best" Heating and Air Conditioning services category (2009,2010,2011). A Tennessee small business of the year award winner, we take pride in our companys history and dedication to doing the job right. With 43 employees and a service staff of 15, we will always be available for emergency service and quality installations. Since 1972 this family owned and operated company has been dedicated to changing the perception of typical HVAC service...our goal is to impress and delight with every service opportunity. Residential and light commercial heating and air conditioning ser

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
334 reviews
5301
  
413
  
32
  
25
  
113
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest review for Budget City Heating & Air Conditioning Co.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

10/01/2017, 01:46 AM
joel w richardson jr review The installation crew showed up when scheduled, performed the work, cleaned up afterwards and were pleasant.
Guest review for Budget City Heating & Air Conditioning Co.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

09/25/2017, 08:27 AM
Reliable Heat & Air Chattanooga Tn I received a call on Sunday morning at 9:45 that my a.c. unit was not working One call to Reliable Heating and Air was all I needed.Cameron was dispatched and was on scene in less than an hour. Cameron diagnosed the problem in a shot amount of time. My unit was up and running in no time at all!!!Thank you Cameron!!!
Guest review for Budget City Heating & Air Conditioning Co.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

07/28/2017, 15:54 PM
Bonus Room Unit Installation Stellar experience. This is my 4th unit from Reliable and working with them is always a pleasure. All four units working extremely well (the oldest is 12 years old). Installations always go smoothly and, more important, the service after the install is amazing. Their service crews are top notch. I simply wouldn't consider any other company for heating & air conditioning.
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Guest review for Budget City Heating & Air Conditioning Co.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

05/25/2017, 04:03 AM
Very prompt service, during the busy season! Very helpful, and informative! Honest work at a fair price!
Guest review for Budget City Heating & Air Conditioning Co.
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 09:13 AM
Great service Great service, on time and knowledgeable.
Guest review for Budget City Heating & Air Conditioning Co.
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

01/27/2017, 04:09 AM
Taylor Taylor did a excellent job.He was very nice and polite. I hope he will come the next time to ck. my heat and air unit. I hope he will be working for you, for a long time Jeannine . Bass
Guest review for Budget City Heating & Air Conditioning Co.
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

11/05/2016, 10:05 AM
Rating Joe Joe, the service man, was very congenial & willing to answer my questions & explain things. He was neat & tidy in performing his duties -- The kind of service man a person would want to have working for them. Gloria Barr
Guest review for Budget City Heating & Air Conditioning Co.
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 14:54 PM
HVAC work The technician arrived within the promised appointment time, which I really liked, He was courteous and professional and did fix the problems with both of my systems. I have absolutely no complaints about the service I received. In fact, I was most pleased.
Guest review for Budget City Heating & Air Conditioning Co.
Guest on JudysBook

5 years ago

04/18/2016, 13:21 PM
Reliable is reliable I called Reliable to install hvac for the 2nd floor of my home 18 years ago. Well after 18 years that old Carrier system gave up the ghost. So I called Reliable again. They had the new unit up and running the next day, a Maytag this time. The two service techs Jeff and Gary arrived on time, introduced themselves, chatted us up a bit, put us at ease, responded to our few questions then did the job expertly without a mess. The new system works great. I'm happy with the new Maytag and with Reliable. Although I do not want to go through the expense of a new unit again, I will not hesitate to call Reliable for future service and maintenance.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.