Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Budget City Heating & Air Conditioning Co.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
328 reviews
|Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC|Chattanooga, TN 37405

404 Spears Ave, Chattanooga, TN 37405

(423) 266-2424

https://www.reliable-online.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(5) · Contractors

4619 Trailwood Dr

(423) 510-8282

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

8988 Fuller Rd

(423) 616-1025

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

188 Alexanders Cir NW

(423) 790-7222
4.9
(11) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
4.9
(26) · Contractors

707 E Willow St

(256) 259-1896
4.9
(88) · Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC

3871 Old Tasso Rd NE

(423) 479-6363

3 people are looking at this business

About

Reliable is the areas largest HVAC service provider and a three time first place winner of the readers choice "Best of the Best" Heating and Air Conditioning services category (2009,2010,2011). A Tennessee small business of the year award winner, we take pride in our companys history and dedication to doing the job right. With 43 employees and a service staff of 15, we will always be available for emergency service and quality installations. Since 1972 this family owned and operated company has been dedicated to changing the perception of typical HVAC service...our goal is to impress and delight with every service opportunity. Residential and light commercial heating and air conditioning ser

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
328 reviews
5295
  
413
  
32
  
25
  
113
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 11:34 AM
Inspection Mike S. was very thorough with the inspection of our heat & air unit. He was also very courteous.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

12/13/2018, 14:13 PM
Great Job I'm just here to say what a great job David Walker is doing. He is very helpful and courteous for a Yankee!
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

12/05/2018, 09:29 AM
Great Service Fred B was so great coming out and explaining everything to us. Felt really comfortable with everything involved and kept up to date on everything going on. Reliable has been one of the better companies we have used recently and we would recommend them. Hopefully all their workers are as great as Fred was!
Featured content
Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips

Handling negative reviews- 4 important tips
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

10/21/2018, 09:51 AM
Control Panel issues Every time we had them out for routine service, they were very nice and professional. This time this one was even better. He quickly understood my issue I was having. (One I created.) He fixed it and it still did not cost me any money.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

08/23/2018, 06:18 AM
Split Air Installation Justin, the lead installer, did a great job with a tough crawlspace installation. He was conscientious and did a wonderful job at keeping the encapsulated crawlspace clean while installing in the rain.
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

05/11/2018, 02:51 AM
HVAC Unit & Installation I had a quick response and kind, knowledgable people for my heat and air unit advice and installation! Would not hesitate to call them again...they are great!
Guest on JudysBook

3 years ago

05/04/2018, 15:16 PM
Fred was wonderful Fred was cordial, wise, timely and efficient. You should be proud that he represents you.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

01/15/2018, 05:17 AM
good service On time, friendly, got the job done without wasting time. Reliable is a company i trust.
Guest on JudysBook

4 years ago

01/14/2018, 09:01 AM
Reliable Service Call During the recent cold weather, I noticed one of our HVAC units was not running. I called Reliable about the problem at approximately 11:00 AM and they had a service man here by 3:00 PM. He promptly repaired the unit and had us back in service. As always the service man was polite and knowledgeable. Much appreciated!!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.