BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
SEPHORA inside JCPenney
4.3

Budd the Furnace Man & Sons

5.0
81 reviews
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
 586 Fayette St, Hammond, IN 46320US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(219) 931-1073

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
81 reviews
565
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 35 reviews5.0
  • 16 reviews0.0
  • 11 reviews5.0
  • Show All
5on Insider Pages, Jul 18, 2016
Great Job
I was very satisfied with the quality of work Budd the Furnace Man & Sons provided. I had a new furnace installed and their staff definitely met my expectations.
more »
on Citysearch, Jul 18, 2016
I would definitely recommend Budd the Furnace Man & Sons to my friends and family! I wish all my customer service experiences were like theirs! more »
5on Insider Pages, Jun 06, 2016
Exceptional
Fair price and really good service.
more »
on Citysearch, Apr 27, 2016
My service technician was phenomenal. He knew exactly what he was talking about and answered any and all questions I had. I am a satisfied customer! more »
on Citysearch, Mar 18, 2016
I had a new furnace put in at my parents home by these guys and I was very satisfied with their quality of work. I give them nothing but the highest of praise. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 25, 2016
The technician was informative and knew his trade. I can't say enough how prompt, professional and reasonably priced their services were. I would highly recommend them. more »
on Citysearch, Nov 18, 2015
My experience with Budd the Furnace Man and Sons was great. They completed the job and explained everything thoroughly. I will continue to recommend Budd the Furnace Man and Sons. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 18, 2015
Budd the Furnace Man and Sons is very efficient. They were always available and got the job done right the first time. more »
5on Dex Knows, Oct 20, 2015
Budd The Furnace Man & Sons were really wonderful to work with. I am very thankful for all the help they gave me. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 17, 2015
The are such a great company and very knowledgeable at everything that they do. They are very respectful and I have thoroughly enjoyed working with them. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 15, 2015
We use them all the time, they are the best by far and do better work than any other company I have worked with. Budd the Furnace Man and his team are a must call and we highly recommend them. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 15, 2015
This is a great company that realy make it worth your time to call them. They will always get right back to you and they are a company that you can count on and I truly appreciate Budd the Furnace Man & Sons. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 27, 2015
top notch
I have really enjoyed working with Budd the Furnace Man, they really work hard to get the job done. The crew has always been nice and friendly and they do a great job of keeping the ar
ea nice and clean. more »
5on Kudzu, May 27, 2015
I really like this company because they really care about their customers. We are not just money to them but they take the time to get to know us and it makes the whole experience more enjoyable. We will definitely use them again in the future. more »
5on Insider Pages, May 27, 2015
I have really enjoyed working with Budd the Furnace Man, they really work hard to get the job done. The crew has always been nice and friendly and they do a great job of keeping the area nice and clean. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 29, 2015
They are very good at knowing how to approach things. They do things to reduce cost that some people would not know. They really care about their customers. more »
on Citysearch, Apr 01, 2015
Budd the Furnace Man & Sons are a very good company, we use them all the time and would never go anywhere else. They are nice people that offer great service and always provide quality care. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Apr 01, 2015
I have never had a bad thing to say about them. They are a great company with great employees that really work hard to satisfy their customers. I would like to thank them for all their hard work. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Feb 10, 2015
I have been using Budd the Furnace for about 8 years now for different projects. Every time I call them they are quick in getting to me and the technicians are always so nice and very knowledgeable in what they are doing. We have never had a bad experience. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Feb 10, 2015
The reason I keep calling Budd the Furnace is because of their ability to answer all my questions and concerns. I have never had a question that could not be answered. They do such a great job. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 19, 2015
The price for the services provided by Budd the Furnace man & sons was great. It was better than all their competitors. more »
on Citysearch, Dec 19, 2014
They were able to answer all my questions I had and are also are very creative on how they approach things. They are able to do things different ways to help reduce costs. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Dec 18, 2014
The service we received from Budd the Furnace Man & Sons was amazing. They finished everything on time and we had a great experience dealing with hem more »
5on Insider Pages, Nov 04, 2014
Budd the Furnace Man has been great every time he has done anything for me. I think my experiences have been wonderful. The jobs done for me have been above average in my opinion. more »
5on Kudzu, Sep 19, 2014
Budd the Furnace Man & Sons is a above average business and I would recommend them to anyone. Everyone there is very fair and they work with you to get the job done. more »
Page 1 of 2
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
586 Fayette St, Hammond, IN 46320
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Family Owned Since 1921. Budd the Furnace Man & Sons, Inc. was established in 1921 as a residential heating company. Our scope of work has continuously broadened and at this time, residential heating and air conditioning is only a portion of our production. This generation has fostered the same principle attributing to the continued success of the company, which are excellent customer relations, quality workmanship, integrity, reliability and recognition of all the people and talent that get us through each and every year. Our Services Include, but are not limited to - Commercial - Industrial - Residential Design - Sales - Installation - Replacement and Service for Heating, Air Conditioning and Ventilation Systems. Our firm values the hard work and experience of our employees, some with more than 3 decades of service and second and third generation employees continuing our tradition of quality craftsmanship. Call Today!more »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.