BirdEye Logo
Are you a business?
Cancel
Edit

Budd the Furnace Man & Sons

5.0
81 reviews
(Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC)
 586 Fayette St, Hammond, IN 46320US

Write a review

(219) 931-1073

Write a review

5on Google, Jul 24, 2016
I was most satisfied with Budd the Furnace Man & Sons' custom service during the construction process. They went out of their way to do a great job with the installment. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jul 18, 2016
Great Job
I was very satisfied with the quality of work Budd the Furnace Man & Sons provided. I had a new furnace installed and their staff definitely met my expectations.
more »
on Citysearch, Jul 18, 2016
I would definitely recommend Budd the Furnace Man & Sons to my friends and family! I wish all my customer service experiences were like theirs! more »
5on Google, Jul 01, 2016
I was really pleased with Budd the Furnace Man. They replaced my furnace and even took the old one away which was super convenient. more »
5on Insider Pages, Jun 06, 2016
Exceptional
Fair price and really good service.
more »
5on Google, May 01, 2016
I was very pleased with the work Budd the Furnace Man & Sons did. It totally exceeded my expectations. My parents feel a lot better now that a new furnace is in their home. more »
on Citysearch, Apr 27, 2016
My service technician was phenomenal. He knew exactly what he was talking about and answered any and all questions I had. I am a satisfied customer! more »
5on Google, Mar 25, 2016
I've been using these guys for almost two years now. Their service is great. The knowledge that the technicians had exceeded my expectations. more »
on Citysearch, Mar 18, 2016
I had a new furnace put in at my parents home by these guys and I was very satisfied with their quality of work. I give them nothing but the highest of praise. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Jan 25, 2016
The technician was informative and knew his trade. I can't say enough how prompt, professional and reasonably priced their services were. I would highly recommend them. more »
5on Google, Jan 15, 2016
Budd the Furnace Man & Sons have been excellent. They were exceeding well versed in everything they did for us and our service technician was wonderful to work with and we were very happy with the services. more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2015
I have Budd the furnace Man check my boiler. They had a very knowledgeable technician come and he was able to answer all of the necessary questions I had. I was very happy with the work they did for me. more »
5on Google, Dec 16, 2015
The staff at Budd the Furnace Man and Sons is very knowledgeable. They answer all of my concerns and made me fell better. I am very satisfied with the end result. more »
on Citysearch, Nov 18, 2015
My experience with Budd the Furnace Man and Sons was great. They completed the job and explained everything thoroughly. I will continue to recommend Budd the Furnace Man and Sons. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Nov 18, 2015
Budd the Furnace Man and Sons is very efficient. They were always available and got the job done right the first time. more »
5on Google, Nov 16, 2015
My experience with Budd the Furnace Man & Sons was very good. The staff I worked with was just wonderful. I give them nothing but the highest praise. more »
5on Dex Knows, Oct 20, 2015
Budd The Furnace Man & Sons were really wonderful to work with. I am very thankful for all the help they gave me. more »
5on Yellow Pages, Aug 17, 2015
The are such a great company and very knowledgeable at everything that they do. They are very respectful and I have thoroughly enjoyed working with them. more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2015
Fast service, nice staff more »
5on Google, Aug 16, 2015
Budd the Furnace Man & Sons are so excellent. i have been working with them for such a long time now I would never go anywhere else. They have the best prices and the nicest people. more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2015
We have loved working with Budd the Furnace Man & Sons. What a hardworking great group of people. They do above average work and we have had a great experience overall working with them. more »
5on Google, Jul 17, 2015
I have nothing but great things to say about Budd and his team, this company is great. They are hardworking and really know what they are doing. I would never use anyone else and I tell everyone about how great he is. more »
5on Merchant Circle, Jul 15, 2015
We use them all the time, they are the best by far and do better work than any other company I have worked with. Budd the Furnace Man and his team are a must call and we highly recommend them. more »
on Citysearch, Jul 15, 2015
This is a great company that realy make it worth your time to call them. They will always get right back to you and they are a company that you can count on and I truly appreciate Budd the Furnace Man & Sons. more »
5on Google, Jun 17, 2015
Everyone that I have worked with at Budd The Furnace Man has been very nice and pleasant to work with. They work with you and do such a fantastic job, I highly recommend them. more »
Page 1 of 4
Are you a business owner?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
586 Fayette St, Hammond, IN 46320
Heating & Air Conditioning/HVAC
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

About

Edit
Family Owned Since 1921. Budd the Furnace Man & Sons, Inc. was established in 1921 as a residential heating company. Our scope of work has continuously broadened and at this time, residential heating and air conditioning is only a portion of our production. This generation has fostered the same principle attributing to the continued success of the company, which are excellent customer relations, quality workmanship, integrity, reliability and recognition of all the people and talent that get us through each and every year. Our Services Include, but are not limited to - Commercial - Industrial - Residential Design - Sales - Installation - Replacement and Service for Heating, Air Conditioning and Ventilation Systems. Our firm values the hard work and experience of our employees, some with more than 3 decades of service and second and third generation employees continuing our tradition of quality craftsmanship. Call Today!more »

Review summary

5  65
4  
3  
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
5.0
81 reviews
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 15,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Use BirdEye’s free Scan Your Business tool for a snapshot of your online presence