Logo White

budd the furnace man & sons

Own this business?
4.9
94 reviews
|Contractors|Hammond, IN 46320

About

Budd the Furnace Man & Sons, Inc. was established in 1921 as a residential heating company. Our scope of work has continuously broadened and at this time, residential heating and air conditioning is only a portion of our production. This generation has fostered the same principle attributing to the continued success of the company, which are excellent customer relations, quality workmanship, integrity, reliability and recognition of all the people and talent that get us through each and every year. Our Services Include, but are not limited to - Commercial - Industrial - Residential Design - Sales - Installation - Replacement and Service for Heating, Air Conditioning and Ventilation Syste

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

4.9
94 reviews
574
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 46 Reviews4.8Google
  • 13 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
3 results available.
Newest
on Citysearch

a year ago

03/24/2017, 07:03 AM
Dana and Gary care about their customers. I was very happy with my service they provided me.
on Insider Pages

a year ago

02/08/2017, 06:02 AM
5 Stars
Everyone at Budd the Furnace Man is pleasant. They work with you and do a great job!
on Citysearch

a year ago

02/08/2017, 04:02 AM
Very nice service man named Alvin. Very happy with the service.
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response
Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea
on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/26/2016, 04:10 AM
The services done for me by Budd The Furnace Man was done very promptly. I was impressed with working with the company.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

07/18/2016, 08:07 AM
I would definitely recommend Budd the Furnace Man & Sons to my friends and family! I wish all my customer service experiences were like theirs!
on Insider Pages

2 years ago

07/18/2016, 01:07 AM
Great Job
I was very satisfied with the quality of work Budd the Furnace Man & Sons provided. I had a new furnace installed and their staff definitely met my expectations.
on Insider Pages

2 years ago

06/06/2016, 05:06 AM
Exceptional
Fair price and really good service.
on Yellow Pages

2 years ago

04/27/2016, 03:04 AM
We called Budd the Furnace Man & Sons when we needed our furnace replaced. We scheduled our appointment and they showed up on time! They also completed the job without interruption and were quite prompt. Will definitely use them again.
on Citysearch

2 years ago

04/27/2016, 03:04 AM
My service technician was phenomenal. He knew exactly what he was talking about and answered any and all questions I had. I am a satisfied customer!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.