Logo White
Watch Demo

Buckstop Junction

Own this business?
4.4
95 reviews
|Government|Bismarck, ND 58501

3805 E Bismarck Expy, Bismarck, ND 58501

(701) 250-8575

Open now:11:00 am - 4:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Government in your area

Fort Lincoln Trolley
4.6
(64) · Government

1989 3rd St SE

(701) 663-9018

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
95 reviews
557
  
424
  
37
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 73 Reviews4.3Google
  • 22 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Deborah Colton on Facebook

3 months ago

11/20/2019, 00:27 AM
For a wonderful piece of our history that reminds us about where we came from.... you will find all of this at Buckstop Junction. Great place to visit!
Todd A Schwarz on Facebook

5 months ago

09/19/2019, 09:46 AM
Great family fun. Harkens back to a simplier time.
Siobhan Deppa on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 12:03 PM
Wonderful history of buildings many 100+ years old. Renovated, restored and cared for again!! Impressive all volunteer operated.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Krys Strand on Facebook

2 years ago

07/14/2018, 10:04 AM
Lisa Raber Hansen on Facebook

2 years ago

02/23/2018, 13:59 PM
Tracy Spath on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 10:53 AM
We went there for the apple festival it was a great day out so much fun stuff for our son which had an awesome time
John Jolene Uecker Hermoe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 21:33 PM
John Jolene Uecker Hermoe on Facebook

3 years ago

06/24/2017, 20:46 PM
Casey N Amanda Glasgow on Facebook

3 years ago

06/20/2017, 11:08 AM
This was educational. If your interested in history or seeing things from history you'll enjoy this. Downfall was that we were the first to visit this year (2017) and it was still off season for them they were getting ready for the season so every place wasn't open for us to walk through. But it was fun!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.