Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Buckner Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
443 reviews
|Dentists|Dallas, TX 75228 United States

3651 N Buckner Blvd, Dallas, TX 75228 United States

(214) 328-3595

https://bucknerfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(12) · Dentists

1515 E Kearney St #101

(972) 329-0018
5.0
(1) · Dental
5.0
(261) · Dentists

5024 N Jupiter Rd

(972) 414-6432
5.0
(14) · Dentists

200 East Southlake Boulevard Suite 30

(817) 481-7999
5.0
(130) · Dental

6101 Long Prairie Rd

(972) 691-0885
5.0
(65) · Dental
About

Buckner Family Dental has been serving Dallas for nearly 20 years. We pride ourselves in offering professional and affordable dental care. We offer a wide range of dental treatment options, from routine cleanings to comprehensive cosmetic procedures. Our practice also strives to minimize your out-of-pocket expenses because we believe everyone deserves to have a smile they love!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
443 reviews
5350
  
417
  
38
  
210
  
134
  
24 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Brandy F. review for Buckner Family Dental
Brandy F. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

03/17/2015, 03:07 AM
All the staff is very, they made me feel welcome and that i was not just another number. I already refered a coworker to your practice. Everyone in my office along with family and friends where very inpressed with how natural my partial looks. I am very satisfied.
Susan D. review for Buckner Family Dental
Susan D. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

03/17/2015, 02:06 AM
I have been coming to this office for almost 2 years I love you guys! However, the new dentist is NOT a dentist I would work with if I had a choice. She is extremely unfriendly.I understand that she may not be accustomed to dental work in the "hood" but we didn't all grow up flossing and water picking. She never even spoke to me, just came in started examining my teeth and talked to the dental assistant as if I wasn't in the room. When she left I had to ask the dental asst. who she was. I asked her why one of my teeth was loose and she said, "you have gum disease,' then proceeded to ask me how long had it been since I had a cleaning. All of this was done in a very condescending manner. We may not be South Lake lady but we're paying your salary! If she will be the dentist on the day of my appointments - please reschedule me from now on. Susan Davis-Barnes
Waynette W. review for Buckner Family Dental
Waynette W. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

03/16/2015, 08:54 AM
Better understanding of how to care for implants. Still having problems with the fit of bottom plate told best it will be because of placement of post can not bite into any
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Barbara B. review for Buckner Family Dental
Barbara B. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

03/13/2015, 07:45 AM
I had a 10 O'Clock appointment was there at 9:45. People with later appointments were taken back to be seen way before I was. There was a Gentalman who also had a 10:O'Clock who also had to wait.
Marcy Espiricueta review for Buckner Family Dental
Marcy Espiricueta on Facebook

8 years ago

03/06/2015, 00:13 AM
Angela T. review for Buckner Family Dental
Angela T. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

03/04/2015, 17:06 PM
I enjoy coming here because they don't blindside you with the price after they do the work they let you know what to expect and even work out payment plans.
Toccara McCullough Gardner review for Buckner Family Dental
Toccara McCullough Gardner on Facebook

8 years ago

03/03/2015, 01:20 AM
Gary A. review for Buckner Family Dental
Gary A. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/26/2015, 14:43 PM
Everyone There Especially DR.O And THE MANGER SO MUCH KINDNESS AND UNDERSTANDING THAT WE WILL MOST DIFFIDENTLY GET OUR BUSINESS.. THANKS WE WILL BE RETURNING. GARY AND TAMARA ARMSTRONG!!!!!!
Amy S. review for Buckner Family Dental
Amy S. on Smilereminder

8 years ago

02/17/2015, 09:20 AM
My cleaning hygenist seemed a little inexperienced. She accidently hurt me several times with the electric plaque removed and was splashing water all over my face. In addition she wasn't rinsing my mouth frequently as I'm used to. She was very kind and listened to my feedback though and changed to using the manual plaque remover. WORST THING OF ALL, is that you guys have plugged in air fresheners in your waiting room and in the hall. I have chemical sensitivities with my fibromyalgia disability and those make me really sick. Did you know they include formaldahyde ? I had to wait outside for my spot, and Next time I come I will have to in a room that doesn't have one of those anywhere near me.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.